Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Kingston000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Sequim000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 16 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Integ
* Fri, Mar 19 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Mar 22 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Thu, Mar 25 Sequim
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Mar 30 Kingston
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Thu, Apr 1 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Tue, Apr 13 Olympic
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 16 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Apr 23 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 27 North Mason
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 30 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Mon, May 3 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule