1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
North Kitsap10001201
Kingston720931
Port Angeles540850
Sequim540652
Bremerton460570
North Mason270280
Olympic01000131


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Chimacum
North Mason *


Bulldog
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Nelson
4Klahowya
1Coupeville *


Final
Scored By: Emerson.Robbins1
0Port Townsend
6South Whidbey *


Final
Scored By: Craig.Smith2
1Bremerton
5Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Greg.St. Peter
0Sequim
6North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Janine.McNally
3Port Angeles
2Olympic *


Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Klahowya
Chimacum *


Chim
Friday, Apr 28
4:00 PM
North Kitsap
North Mason *


Bulldog
6:00 PM
Coupeville
Port Townsend *


Memorial
6:45 PM
Port Angeles
Sequim *


SHS
6:45 PM
Klahowya
Bremerton *


BHS
7:30 PM
Kingston
Olympic *


Silverda
Saturday, Apr 29
2:15 PM
Bremerton
Central Kitsap *


Silverda
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 SK Jamboree
* Tue, Mar 14 North Kitsap 1 Kingston 0
* Fri, Mar 17 North Kitsap 1 Bremerton 0
Sat, Mar 18 North Kitsap 2 Shelton 0
* Tue, Mar 21 North Kitsap 7 Olympic 0
* Fri, Mar 24 North Kitsap 2 Sequim 0
Sat, Mar 25 North Kitsap 6 Cascade Christian 0
* Tue, Mar 28 North Kitsap 6 North Mason 0
Thu, Mar 30 North Kitsap 1 Klahowya 1
* Tue, Apr 11 North Kitsap 2 Port Angeles 1
* Fri, Apr 14 North Kitsap 3 Kingston 2
* Tue, Apr 18 North Kitsap 6 Bremerton 2
* Fri, Apr 21 North Kitsap 9 Olympic 0
* Tue, Apr 25 North Kitsap 6 Sequim 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 28 North Mason
4:00 PM Away Bulldog
* Wed, May 3 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A District Finals at FPHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy