League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Kingston000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Sequim000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 13 Kingston
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Mar 16 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Mar 19 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Silverda
* Wed, Mar 21 Sequim
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Sat, Mar 24 North Mason
12:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Mar 27 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Tue, Apr 10 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Olympic
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 24 North Mason
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy