League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Kingston000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Sequim000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 12 Kingston
1:00 PM Home NKHS
* Mon, Mar 18 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Wed, Mar 20 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Sat, Mar 23 Port Angeles
1:00 PM Away PC Soccer
* Tue, Mar 26 Olympic
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Mar 29 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Apr 9 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Sequim
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Silverda
* Mon, Apr 29 North Mason
6:45 PM Home NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy