League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Boys Soccer
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 13 North Kitsap 0 Kingston 1
* Fri, Mar 16 North Kitsap 4 Bremerton 2
Sat, Mar 17 North Kitsap 3 Shelton 2
* Mon, Mar 19 North Kitsap 6 Olympic 0
* Wed, Mar 21 North Kitsap 2 Sequim 1
* Sat, Mar 24 North Kitsap 3 North Mason 1
Tue, Mar 27 North Kitsap 0 Klahowya 2
* Thu, Mar 29 North Kitsap 1 Port Angeles 0
* Tue, Apr 10 North Kitsap 0 Kingston 1
* Fri, Apr 13 North Kitsap 2 Bremerton 0
* Tue, Apr 17 North Kitsap 7 Olympic 0
* Fri, Apr 20 North Kitsap 0 Sequim 5
* Tue, Apr 24 North Kitsap 1 North Mason 0
Sat, Apr 28 North Kitsap 2 Central Kitsap 1
* Mon, Apr 30 North Kitsap 3 Port Angeles 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 Clover Park Won 2-1
  Tue, May 8 Washington Won 1-0
  Sat, May 12 Fife Won 2-1
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 16 Archbishop Murphy Lost 3-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy