1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
North Kitsap400600
Kingston310311
Sequim210211
Port Angeles210320
Bremerton130230
North Mason120130
Olympic040051


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: joe.morton
2Coupeville
3Forks *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Racine
8Port Townsend
1Chimacum *


Final
Scored By: Dave Brasher, Dave.Ditlefsen
3Sequim
1North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Lund
2Port Angeles
1Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Greg.St. Peter
0Olympic
7North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Craig.Smith2
1Klahowya
2Kingston *


Thursday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: ahmad.baabahar
0Forks
3Port Townsend *


Friday, Mar 24
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Nelson
3North Mason
5Coupeville *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Quinn
0Chimacum
7Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Lund
2Kingston
0Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Brasher
2North Kitsap
0Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Saari
0Olympic
5Port Angeles *


Saturday, Mar 25
Final
Scored By: Gil Teobaldo, Greg.St. Peter
0Cascade Chr
6North Kitsap *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Kitsap Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 SK Jamboree
* Tue, Mar 14 North Kitsap 1 Kingston 0
* Fri, Mar 17 North Kitsap 1 Bremerton 0
Sat, Mar 18 North Kitsap 2 Shelton 0
* Tue, Mar 21 North Kitsap 7 Olympic 0
* Fri, Mar 24 North Kitsap 2 Sequim 0
Sat, Mar 25 North Kitsap 6 Cascade Christian 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 North Mason
6:45 PM Home NKHS
Thu, Mar 30 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Kingston
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Olympic
7:30 PM Away Silverda
* Tue, Apr 25 Sequim
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 28 North Mason
4:00 PM Away Bulldog
* Fri, May 5 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A District at Site To be Determined
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy