1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Olympic -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Chimacum000000
Coupeville000000
Kingston000000
Klahowya000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Port Townsend000000
Sequim000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 SK Jamboree
South Kitsap (Host)
1:30 PM Away SKHS
* Tue, Mar 14 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Mar 17 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
Sat, Mar 18 Shelton
2:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Mar 21 Olympic
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
Sat, Mar 25 Cascade Christian
1:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Mar 28 North Mason
6:45 PM Home NKHS
Thu, Mar 30 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Chimacum
6:45 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Apr 11 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Kingston
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Olympic
7:30 PM Away Silverda
* Tue, Apr 25 Sequim
6:45 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, Apr 28 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Fri, May 5 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A WCD at Fr.Pierce & Fife
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy