North Mason Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 North Mason Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Mason Opponent Result
* Thu, Sep 9 North Mason 0 Bainbridge 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 16 North Mason 3 Bremerton 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 North Mason 2 Olympic 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 23 North Mason 2 Kingston 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 28 North Mason 1 North Kitsap 7
Lost
* Thu, Sep 30 North Mason 1 Sequim 5
Lost
* Tue, Oct 5 North Mason 1 Bainbridge 6
Lost
* Fri, Oct 8 North Mason 0 Port Angeles 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 12 North Mason 2 Bremerton 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 14 North Mason 4 Olympic 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 North Mason 5 Kingston 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 North Mason 1 North Kitsap 2
Lost
* Mon, Oct 25 North Mason 0 Port Angeles 6
Lost
* Wed, Oct 27 North Mason 0 Sequim 6
Lost
Tue, Nov 2 North Mason 2 Renton 0
Won
Thu, Nov 4 North Mason 1 Sammamish 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 2/3 2A Girls Soccer at
Nov 9 - Nov 202A Girls State Soccer at