League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Football
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Sequim6092
North Kitsap5192
Olympic3337
Port Angeles3337
Bremerton2446
North Mason2446
Kingston0637


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Olympic 14 Central Kitsap 33
Fri, Sep 7 Olympic 21 Bainbridge 28
* Fri, Sep 14 Olympic 47 North Mason 51
* Thu, Sep 20 Olympic 56 Kingston 12
* Fri, Sep 28 Olympic 55 Port Angeles 6
* Fri, Oct 5 Olympic 9 Sequim 28
Fri, Oct 12 Olympic 26 Forks 49
* Fri, Oct 19 Olympic 34 Bremerton 27
* Fri, Oct 26 Olympic 19 North Kitsap 60

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 32A District at Area Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Eatonville Lost 64-27
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy