League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap6083
Sequim5192
Olympic4264
Bremerton3336
Kingston2444
Port Angeles1518
North Mason0627


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 North Kitsap Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Olympic 17 Central Kitsap 41
Fri, Sep 13 Olympic 38 Bainbridge 21
* Fri, Sep 20 Olympic 46 North Mason 6
* Fri, Sep 27 Olympic 46 Kingston 6
* Fri, Oct 4 Olympic 48 Port Angeles 14
* Fri, Oct 11 Olympic 14 Sequim 37
Fri, Oct 18 Olympic 41 Forks 6
* Fri, Oct 25 Olympic 49 Bremerton 14
* Fri, Nov 1 Olympic 14 North Kitsap 28

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 12A SPSL at Area Sites
Nov 8 - Nov 92A District at Area Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Franklin Pierce Lost 31-24
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy