League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap5070
Bremerton3161
Port Angeles2234
Sequim2243
Olympic2334
North Mason1343
Kingston0407


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Oct 20
6:00 PM
Klahowya
Coupeville *


CHS
7:00 PM
North Kitsap
North Mason *


P Pugh
7:00 PM
Sequim
Port Angeles *


Civic
7:00 PM
Bremerton
Kingston *


KHS
7:00 PM
Charles Wright
Chimacum *


Memorial
7:00 PM
Port Townsend
Vashon Island *


VIHS
7:15 PM
Archbishop Murp
Olympic *


Silverda
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Sat, Aug 26 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Olympic 7 Central Kitsap 40
Fri, Sep 8 Olympic 33 Bainbridge 26
* Fri, Sep 15 Olympic 23 Bremerton 37
* Thu, Sep 21 Olympic 6 North Kitsap 49
* Fri, Sep 29 Olympic 35 North Mason 21
* Fri, Oct 6 Olympic 46 Kingston 12
* Fri, Oct 13 Olympic 18 Sequim 31

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Oct 20 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home Silverda
* Thu, Oct 26 Port Angeles
7:15 PM Home Silverda

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 42A District at Area Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 22A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy