League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Football
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0011
Chimacum0002
Kingston0020
Klahowya0002
North Kitsap0011
North Mason0020
Olympic0011
Port Angeles0002
Port Townsend0011
Sequim0020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Sep 20
6:30 PM
Forks
Port Townsend *


Memorial
6:30 PM
North Mason
Olympic *


Integ
6:30 PM
Kingston
Port Angeles *


Civic
6:30 PM
Granite Falls
Klahowya *


KSS
6:45 PM
Chimacum
La Conner *


LHS
7:00 PM
Bremerton
Rochester *


RHS
7:00 PM
Sequim
North Kitsap *


NKHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 North Kitsap Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Olympic 17 Central Kitsap 41
Fri, Sep 13 Olympic 38 Bainbridge 21

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 20 North Mason
6:30 PM Home Integ
* Fri, Sep 27 Kingston
6:30 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Oct 4 Port Angeles
6:30 PM Home Integ
        OHS Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 11 Sequim
6:30 PM Away SHS
Fri, Oct 18 Forks
6:30 PM Home Integ
* Fri, Oct 25 Bremerton
6:30 PM Away BHS
        Bremerton Senior Night
* Fri, Nov 1 North Kitsap
6:30 PM Home Integ
        OHS Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy