1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap120183
Sequim102165
Kingston76810
Olympic67711
Port Angeles6879
Bremerton210410
North Mason111212


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 7 Bremerton
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Sequim
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Sep 14 North Mason
6:15 PM Away NMHS
* Tue, Sep 19 North Kitsap
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Kingston
6:15 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Bremerton
6:15 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Sequim
6:15 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 10 North Mason
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Oct 12 North Kitsap
6:15 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Away PAHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Kingston
6:15 PM Home OHS
Sat, Oct 28 OL Tournament Top 4 teams
North Kitsap (Host)
6:15 PM Away NKHS
        #1 hosts

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 4 - Nov 52A WCD at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 11 - Nov 122A State at St. Martins University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy