League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap90101
Bremerton8292
Kingston5476
Sequim5474
North Mason4676
Olympic2849
Port Angeles010012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Kanoe.Lilly
1Port Townsend
3North Mason *


Tuesday, Oct 17
Awaiting Score
Coupeville
Klahowya *


KSS
6:15 PM
Bremerton
Kingston *


KHS
6:15 PM
North Kitsap
Sequim *


SHS
6:15 PM
Port Angeles
Olympic *


OHS
6:15 PM
North Mason
Chimacum *


Thursday, Oct 19
5:45 PM
Port Townsend
Coupeville *


CHS
6:15 PM
North Mason
North Kitsap *


NKHS
6:15 PM
Kingston
Olympic *


OHS
6:15 PM
Sequim
Port Angeles *


PAHS
6:15 PM
Bremerton
Klahowya *


KSS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 5 Olympic 3 Steilacoom 0
Wed, Sep 6 Olympic 0 Bainbridge 3
* Thu, Sep 7 Olympic 0 Bremerton 3
* Tue, Sep 12 Olympic 1 Sequim 3
* Thu, Sep 14 Olympic 0 North Mason 3
Sat, Sep 16 Kitsap Classic Volleyball Tournament
* Tue, Sep 19 Olympic 0 North Kitsap 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Olympic 3 Port Angeles 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Olympic 0 Kingston 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Olympic 0 Bremerton 3
Tue, Oct 3 Olympic 3 Klahowya 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Olympic 1 Sequim 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Olympic 3 North Mason 1
* Thu, Oct 12 Olympic 0 North Kitsap 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 17 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Kingston
6:15 PM Home OHS
Sat, Oct 28 OL Tournament Top 4 teams
North Kitsap (Host)
6:15 PM Away NKHS
        #1 hosts

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 42A District at Franklin Pierce High School
 

TRYOUT times

Jul 17, 2017 2:33 PM

TRYOUT times as well as the first three week schedule can be found on our website olyvball.wix.com/trojanvolleyball


Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy