Volleyball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap140194
North Mason113146
Kingston86128
Port Angeles68711
Olympic48511
Sequim39410
Bremerton012113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Integrity Roofingsponsor: Olympic High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Olympic 3 Alumni 0
Mon, Sep 9 Olympic 0 Bainbridge 3
* Thu, Sep 12 Olympic 3 Bremerton 0
* Tue, Sep 17 Olympic 0 North Mason 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Olympic 3 Sequim 2
Tue, Sep 24 Olympic 0 South Kitsap 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Olympic 1 Kingston 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Olympic 0 North Kitsap 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Olympic 1 Port Angeles 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Olympic 3 Bremerton 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Olympic 0 North Mason 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Olympic 2 Sequim 3
Thu, Oct 17 Olympic 0 Klahowya 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Olympic 2 Kingston 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Olympic 0 North Kitsap 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Olympic 3 Port Angeles 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22A SPSL at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 7 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.
 

TRYOUT times

Jul 17, 2017 2:33 PM

TRYOUT times as well as the first three week schedule can be found on our website olyvball.wix.com/trojanvolleyball