Volleyball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap140194
North Mason113146
Kingston86128
Port Angeles68711
Olympic48511
Sequim39410
Bremerton012113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Integrity Roofingsponsor: Olympic High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 17 North Mason
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Sequim
6:15 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Kingston
6:15 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Oct 1 North Kitsap
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Away PAHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Bremerton
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Oct 13 North Mason
6:15 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Sequim
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Kingston
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Oct 27 North Kitsap
6:15 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Port Angeles
6:15 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Nov 3 Bremerton
6:15 PM Away BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

TRYOUT times

Jul 17, 2017 2:33 PM

TRYOUT times as well as the first three week schedule can be found on our website olyvball.wix.com/trojanvolleyball