League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
North Kitsap10201361
Olympic10201550
Port Angeles8401270
Sequim5701091
Bremerton480691
North Mason4805110
Kingston11103130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 12 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Sep 17 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Thu, Sep 19 Sequim
6:45 PM Home Integ
Tue, Sep 24 Tumwater
6:45 PM Home Integ
* Thu, Sep 26 Kingston
6:45 PM Home Integ
Fri, Sep 27 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CCUP
* Mon, Sep 30 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home Integ
* Tue, Oct 8 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home Integ
* Thu, Oct 10 North Mason
6:45 PM Home Integ
* Tue, Oct 15 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
Thu, Oct 17 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home Integ
* Tue, Oct 22 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Oct 24 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home Integ
* Tue, Oct 29 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 20 - Oct 252A SPSL at Renton Memorial Stadium
Oct 27 - Nov 32A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy