League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
North Kitsap10201361
Olympic10201550
Port Angeles8401270
Sequim5701091
Bremerton480691
North Mason4805110
Kingston11103130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 16
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Klahowya
2King's Way Chr *


Saturday, Nov 17
10:00 AM
Deer Park
Klahowya *


ShrlnStd
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 CKSD Girls Soccer Jamboree
Wed, Sep 5 Olympic 6 Steilacoom 0
* Thu, Sep 6 Olympic 2 Bremerton 0
Sat, Sep 8 Olympic 5 Tumwater 0
* Tue, Sep 11 Olympic 3 North Mason 2
* Thu, Sep 13 Olympic 5 Sequim 1
Tue, Sep 18 Olympic 1 Klahowya 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Olympic 11 Kingston 0
Fri, Sep 21 Olympic 4 Cascade 2
* Tue, Sep 25 Olympic 2 North Kitsap 1
* Thu, Sep 27 Olympic 2 Port Angeles 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Olympic 5 Bremerton 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Olympic 6 North Mason 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Olympic 3 Sequim 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Olympic 4 Kingston 0
* Thu, Oct 18 Olympic 1 North Kitsap 2
* Tue, Oct 23 Olympic 3 Port Angeles 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 20 - Oct 252A SPSL at Renton Memorial Stadium
Oct 27 - Nov 32A District at Franklin Pierce High School
  Sat, Oct 27 Eatonville Won 7-0
  Tue, Oct 30 Lindbergh Won 5-0
  Sat, Nov 3 Fife Lost 1-0
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Wed, Nov 7 Columbia River Lost 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy