1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Olympic12001630
North Kitsap9301361
Sequim7501181
Port Angeles6601191
North Mason660672
Kingston21002130
Bremerton01200151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away StlcmHS
Thu, Sep 7 Tumwater
6:45 PM Home Silverda
* Tue, Sep 12 Sequim
6:45 PM Home Silverda
* Thu, Sep 14 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Sep 19 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home Silverda
* Thu, Sep 21 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home Silverda
* Tue, Sep 26 Kingston
6:45 PM Home Silverda
* Thu, Sep 28 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
Tue, Oct 3 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home Silverda
* Thu, Oct 5 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 10 North Mason
6:45 PM Home Silverda
* Thu, Oct 12 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Thu, Oct 19 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Oct 26 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home Silverda

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 52A WCD at Franklin Pierce Stadium
Nov 7 - Nov 192A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy