Girls Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Port Angeles10201631
North Kitsap11101831
Sequim7501171
North Mason5705100
Bremerton570780
Olympic4805110
Kingston01201141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Integrity Roofingsponsor: Olympic High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 CKSD Jamboree
Wed, Sep 11 Olympic 2 Steilacoom 0
* Tue, Sep 17 Olympic 0 North Mason 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Olympic 5 Sequim 0
* Sat, Sep 21 Olympic 1 Bremerton 2
Tue, Sep 24 Olympic 1 Tumwater 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Olympic 5 Kingston 2
Fri, Sep 27 Olympic 1 Cascade 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Olympic 1 North Kitsap 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Olympic 1 Port Angeles 2
* Tue, Oct 8 Olympic 1 Bremerton 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Olympic 2 North Mason 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Olympic 1 Sequim 2
Thu, Oct 17 Olympic 0 Klahowya 4
* Wed, Oct 23 Olympic 4 Kingston 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Olympic 0 North Kitsap 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Olympic 0 Port Angeles 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 282A SPSL at Franklin Pierce Stadium
Nov 2 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium