League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles121206
North Kitsap112218
Olympic75913
Kingston75169
Sequim48812
North Mason210812
Bremerton012019


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 26 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Away BainbrHS
Wed, Nov 28 Centralia
7:00 PM Home OHS
Fri, Nov 30 Central Kitsap
5:15 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Dec 5 North Mason
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Dec 14 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
Sat, Dec 29 West Valley (Yakima)
4:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Kingston
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Jan 11 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Jan 22 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Sequim
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 172A District at Area Sites
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy