1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap102186
Olympic93197
Port Angeles841311
Kingston57911
Sequim57814
Bremerton57910
North Mason012316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 6 Kingston
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Sequim
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Tue, Jan 2 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
* Tue, Jan 9 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Jan 26 North Mason
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Feb 1 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 182A WCD at Area Sites
Feb 24 - Mar 42A Regional & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy