1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Olympic -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Kingston000000
Klahowya000000
North Kitsap000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Port Townsend000000
Sequim000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 12 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Away WShore
* Tue, Sep 19 Port Townsend
3:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Sequim
3:00 PM Away SARC
* Tue, Sep 26 Klahowya
3:00 PM Home OHS
Sat, Sep 30 Swimvitational
Olympic (Host)
South Kitsap
TBD Home Oly Aq
Tue, Oct 3 Tri-Meet
3:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Kingston
3:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Oct 12 North Kitsap
3:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Bremerton
2:30 PM Away Jarstad
Tue, Oct 24 Divisional Invitational (Last Chance Meet)
Port Angeles (Host)
3:00 PM Away WShore
        Dive: Starts at 12:00

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy