1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 9 Sequim
3:00 PM Home R. Hills
* Thu, Mar 16 Port Townsend
3:00 PM Away PTGC
* Thu, Mar 23 Bremerton
3:00 PM Home R. Hills
* Tue, Mar 28 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Away PennGC
Thu, Mar 30 Shelton
3:15 PM Away Alderbro
* Thu, Apr 13 North Mason
3:00 PM Home R. Hills
Mon, Apr 17 Sibley Scramble
Shelton (Host)
9:00 AM Away Alderbro
* Tue, Apr 18 Kingston
3:00 PM Away W Horse
* Thu, Apr 20 North Kitsap
3:00 PM Away W Horse
* Tue, Apr 25 Klahowya
3:00 PM Home R. Hills
Thu, Apr 27 Higgins Memorial
12:15 PM Home KGCC
Tue, May 2 2017 OL Championships
Sequim (Host)
11:30 AM Away Cedars

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy