League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Coupeville0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Feb 22 OL Pre-Season Meeting
North Kitsap (Host)
6:00 PM Away NKHS
        1st Practice 2/26/18
* Wed, Mar 21 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk
* Wed, Mar 28 Kingston
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
* Fri, Mar 30 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 11 Klahowya
4:15 PM Away KSS
* Fri, Apr 13 Sequim
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 18 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
* Fri, Apr 20 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 25 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away Lions
* Thu, May 3 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Mon, May 7 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Wed, May 9 North Mason
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy