League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Softball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Orting
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
Wed, Mar 18 Curtis
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
Sat, Mar 21 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Away Janicki
Tue, Mar 24 Timberline
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Mar 25 Kingston
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
* Fri, Mar 27 Chimacum
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 8 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away Knights
* Fri, Apr 10 Sequim
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 15 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
Sat, Apr 18 Central Kitsap
1:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 22 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
* Fri, Apr 24 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
* Wed, Apr 29 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Fri, May 1 North Mason
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
* Mon, May 4 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk
* Wed, May 6 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd
Fri, May 8 Shelton
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, May 12 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, May 14 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home FairGrnd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy