League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Softball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap7193
Sequim5374
Olympic4193
Port Angeles4255
North Mason2447
Bremerton0525
Kingston0627


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 15
Final
Scored By: Rob.Shauger, Jeff.Ptolemy1
9Bremerton
2Foss *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Lusk
9North Kitsap
8Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Jodie.Gagnon1
14Kingston
13Klahowya *


Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Rick.Ronish
1Klahowya
10Seattle Chr *


Awaiting Score
Timberline
Olympic *


Lobe 3
Wednesday, Apr 17
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 24 **
Port Angeles
White River *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Valley
5Sequim
1North Mason *


Awaiting Score
Kingston
Olympic *


Lobe 3 (OH
Final
Scored By: Robert.Ells
6North Kitsap
5Bremerton *


Thursday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Jamie.Smaaladen
0Kingston
12North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Heather.Jurs
1Klahowya
11Vashon Island *


Friday, Apr 19
Awaiting Score
North Mason
Bremerton *


BHS
Final
Scored By: Tim.Lusk
0Port Angeles
4Sequim *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Olympic 1 Tumwater 11
Tue, Mar 12 Olympic 11 Orting 5
Fri, Mar 15 Olympic 16 Central Kitsap 1
Sat, Mar 16 Olympic 7 Sedro-Woolley 11
Mon, Mar 18 Olympic 14 Lakes 4
* Wed, Mar 20 Olympic 39 Kingston 0
Fri, Mar 22 Olympic 20 Central Kitsap 0
Tue, Mar 26 Olympic 7 Curtis 6
* Wed, Mar 27 Olympic 3 North Kitsap 13
* Fri, Mar 29 Olympic 14 North Mason 4
* Wed, Apr 10 Olympic 14 Port Angeles 12
* Fri, Apr 12 Olympic 7 Sequim 3
Tue, Apr 16 Olympic Timberline
* Wed, Apr 17 Olympic Kingston
        Switched to Olympic HS

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 22 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home Lobe 3
        Lobe 3
* Mon, Apr 29 Sequim
3:30 PM Home Lobe 3
* Wed, May 1 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away BHS
        1300 E.30th St. Bremerton, WA 98310
* Sat, May 4 Orcas Island
1:00 PM Home Lobe 3
* Mon, May 6 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home Lobe 3
* Thu, May 9 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A SPSL at Higher Seed
May 17 - May 182A District at Regional Athletic Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy