League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Track
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 21 Olympic 61 Port Townsend 25
* Wed, Mar 21 Olympic 61 Coupeville 59
* Wed, Mar 21 Olympic 61 North Mason 36
Sat, Mar 24 Viking Invite
* Thu, Apr 12 Olympic 82 Kingston 59
* Thu, Apr 12 Olympic 72 Port Angeles 79
* Thu, Apr 12 Olympic 73 Coupeville 73
* Wed, Apr 18 OHS vs NKHS vs CVHS @ SQHS
Olympic 58 Sequim (Host) 40
Coupeville 52
North Kitsap 117
Sat, Apr 21 Lil Norway Invite
Olympic 39 North Kitsap (Host) 103
Bremerton 40
Bainbridge 39
Clallam Bay 12
Chimacum 12
Central Kitsap 94
Coupeville 30
Charles Wright Acad. 68
Forks 2
Kingston 23
Klahowya 30
Northwest 48
North Mason 12
Port Angeles 118
Port Townsend 26
Seattle Academy 3
Sequim 29
South Kitsap 42
Tacoma Baptist 8
* Tue, Apr 24 Bremerton vs Olympic vs Chimacum @ Klahowya (fat)
Olympic 3 Klahowya (Host) 2
Bremerton 1
Chimacum 0
Sat, Apr 28 58th Shelton Invitational
* Sat, May 5 Olympic League Championship (2A Top 16 )
Mon, May 7 Olympic League JV Championships 24 Entries only /
* Sat, May 12 2A Sub District
Olympic 63 Bremerton (Host) 82
Kingston 47
North Kitsap 131
North Mason 91
Port Angeles 156
Sequim 30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 18, 3:25 PM
May 19, 10:00 AM
1A/2A West Central District Championships at Renton Memorial Stadium
 May 24, 2:00 PM
May 25, 10:00 AM
May 26, 10:00 AM
2A WIAA State T&F Championships
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy