1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
Olympic -
 WLT
Bremerton600
Port Angeles200
North Kitsap502
Olympic510
Coupeville212
Sequim432
Port Townsend340
Klahowya340
Kingston260
North Mason180
Chimacum060


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, May 22
 
Track Awards Banquet
Port Angeles *


PAHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 PA Invitational
* Thu, Mar 23 KHS vs CVHS vs OHS @ PAHS
Olympic 88 Port Angeles (Host) 79
Coupeville 51
Kingston 54
Sat, Mar 25 Kent-Meridian Invite
        More Info
* Wed, Apr 12 Olympic 87 Coupeville 53
* Wed, Apr 12 Olympic 101 Sequim 49
* Wed, Apr 12 Olympic 73 North Kitsap 77
Sat, Apr 15 Add it up Invite
* Wed, Apr 19 OHS vs CHS vs KSS @ BHS
Olympic Bremerton (Host)
Chimacum
Klahowya
Sat, Apr 22 Lil Norway Invite
* Thu, Apr 27 Olympic 88 Klahowya 56
* Thu, Apr 27 Olympic 98 Kingston 43
* Thu, Apr 27 Olympic 78 Sequim 65
Sat, Apr 29 Shelton Invite
        More Info
* Sat, May 6 OL T&F Championships
Olympic North Kitsap (Host)
Bremerton
Chimacum
Coupeville
Kingston
Klahowya
North Mason
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Sequim
* Mon, May 8 OL JV Championships
        12:30 PT Ferry

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 10:00 AM2A OL Sub District at Bremerton High School
 May 19, 3:25 PM
May 20, 10:00 AM
1A/2A West Central District Meet at Renton Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy