League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap7070
Sequim6262
Port Angeles5252
Klahowya5353
Bremerton5353
Kingston2525
Olympic2525
North Mason0505
Chimacum0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 24
4:00 PM
Port Angeles
Chimacum *


Chim
4:00 PM
Olympic
Klahowya *


KSS
4:00 PM
North Mason
Bremerton *


BHS
4:00 PM
North Kitsap
Kingston *


KHS
Tuesday, Sep 25
4:00 PM
Bremerton
Chimacum *


Chim
4:00 PM
Port Angeles
Kingston *


KHS
Wednesday, Sep 26
3:30 PM
Central Kitsap
Olympic *


FairGrnd
4:00 PM
Bremerton
North Kitsap *


NKHS
4:00 PM
Klahowya
North Mason *


NMHS
4:00 PM
Sequim
Port Angeles *


PAHS
Thursday, Sep 27
4:00 PM
Sequim
Klahowya *


KSS
4:00 PM
Port Angeles
Bremerton *


BHS
4:00 PM
Olympic
Kingston *


KHS
4:00 PM
North Kitsap
North Mason *


NMHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 4 Olympic 0 Klahowya 7
* Thu, Sep 6 Olympic 7 Chimacum 0
* Fri, Sep 7 Olympic 4 Kingston 3
* Tue, Sep 11 Olympic 1 Bremerton 6
Wed, Sep 12 Olympic North Mason
        Rained out
* Thu, Sep 13 Olympic 1 North Kitsap 6
* Mon, Sep 17 Olympic 1 Port Angeles 6
* Thu, Sep 20 Olympic 0 Sequim 7

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 24 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
Wed, Sep 26 Central Kitsap
3:30 PM Home FairGrnd
* Thu, Sep 27 Kingston
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Mon, Oct 1 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Oct 3 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, Oct 4 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Mon, Oct 8 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Thu, Oct 11 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
Mon, Oct 15 2A Seeding meeting
North Kitsap (Host)
5:30 PM Away NKHS
        Coaches meeting
Thu, Oct 18 OL Tennis Championships 2018
8:00 AM NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 8:00 AMOL Tennis Championships 2018 at North Kitsap High School
 Oct 26, 4:00 PM
Oct 27, 8:00 AM
2A WCD III Tennis Championships 2018 at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 4:00 PM
2A WIAA Tennis Championships at Nordstrom Center U of W
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy