League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap120120
Klahowya102122
Port Angeles94104
Sequim8788
Bremerton6666
Kingston6868
Coupeville5376
Olympic5969
North Mason011012
Chimacum011011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 7 Olympic 3 Kingston 4
* Mon, Sep 11 Olympic 3 Port Angeles 4
* Wed, Sep 13 Olympic 7 North Mason 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Olympic 0 North Kitsap 7
Mon, Sep 18 Olympic 4 Cascade Christian 2
* Mon, Sep 25 Olympic 2 Klahowya 5
* Tue, Sep 26 Olympic 2 North Kitsap 5
* Mon, Oct 2 Olympic 1 Port Angeles 6
* Wed, Oct 4 Olympic 7 North Mason 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Olympic 6 Chimacum 1
* Fri, Oct 6 Olympic 3 Sequim 4
* Mon, Oct 9 Olympic 3 Bremerton 4
* Tue, Oct 10 Olympic 7 Bremerton 0
* Wed, Oct 11 Olympic 4 Kingston 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Olympic 3 Sequim 4
* Mon, Oct 16 2A Olympic League Seeding Meeting
* Wed, Oct 18 2A Olympic League Championships
* Thu, Oct 19 2A Olympic League Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 27, 8:00 AM
Oct 28, 8:00 AM
2A WCD III Tennis Championships 2017 at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy