Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 13 CKSD Jamboree
Central Kitsap (Host)
3:30 PM Away CKHS
* Tue, Mar 16 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Away PAHS
* Thu, Mar 18 Kingston
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Mar 24 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Mar 26 Sequim
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Mon, Mar 29 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Thu, Apr 1 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Tue, Apr 13 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Thu, Apr 15 Kingston
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Wed, Apr 21 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Fri, Apr 23 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Apr 27 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Apr 29 North Mason
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
Mon, May 10 Seeding Meeting
North Kitsap (Host)
6:00 PM Away NKHS
Fri, May 14 OL Tennis Championships 2021
North Kitsap (Host)
8:00 AM Away NKHS
Sat, May 15 OL Tennis Championships 2021
North Kitsap (Host)
8:00 AM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 21, 8:00 AM
May 22, 4:00 PM
2A WCD III Tennis Championships at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center

 
Arbter Schedule