League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Sequim160160
North Kitsap133133
Olympic113123
Kingston106106
Port Angeles7979
North Mason7979
Klahowya313313
Chimacum212312
Bremerton115115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
 
WIAA State Tennis Championships
Sequim
Port Angeles
Olympic
North Kitsap


U of W
Saturday, May 25
 
WIAA Tennis Championships
Sequim
Port Angeles
Olympic
North Kitsap


U of W
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 14 Olympic 6 Klahowya 1
* Fri, Mar 15 Olympic 4 Kingston 3
* Mon, Mar 18 Olympic 6 Bremerton 1
* Wed, Mar 20 Olympic 7 North Mason 0
* Thu, Mar 21 Olympic 3 North Kitsap 4
* Thu, Mar 28 Olympic 2 Sequim 5
* Thu, Apr 11 Olympic 5 Kingston 2
* Fri, Apr 12 Olympic 7 Klahowya 0
* Mon, Apr 15 Olympic 7 Bremerton 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Olympic 6 North Mason 1
* Thu, Apr 18 Olympic 5 North Kitsap 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Olympic 5 Port Angeles 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Olympic 6 Port Angeles 1
* Mon, Apr 29 Olympic 2 Sequim 5
Wed, May 1 Olympic 6 Central Kitsap 1
* Fri, May 10 OL Tennis Championships
* Sat, May 11 OL Tennis Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCD III Girls District Tournament at KTAC at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 May 24, 8:00 AMWIAA State Tennis Championships at Nordstrom Center U of W
 May 25, 8:00 AMWIAA Tennis Championships at Nordstrom Center U of W
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy