1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap111111
Sequim9494
Kingston7373
Olympic5262
Coupeville4143
Bremerton4646
Klahowya2848
Port Angeles2828
North Mason1617
Chimacum0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Awaiting Score
Friday Harbor
Coupeville *


CHS
Final
Scored By: Sue.Skjonsby
5Bremerton
2North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
7North Kitsap
0Port Angeles *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, May 1 **
Olympic
Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Terry.Grimm
3Klahowya
4Kingston *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Ken.Stange
1Chimacum
6Coupeville *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Prince
3Sequim
4North Kitsap *


Awaiting Score
Olympic
North Mason *


NMHS
Final
Scored By: Terry.Grimm
6Kingston
1Bremerton *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
4Sequim
3Port Angeles *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Bryan.Webb
3North Mason
4Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Terry.Grimm
6North Kitsap
1Kingston *


Awaiting Score
Coupeville
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
4Olympic
3Port Angeles *


Friday, Apr 28
4:00 PM
Olympic
North Mason *


NMHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 20 Olympic 6 Sequim 1
* Thu, Mar 23 Olympic 1 North Kitsap 6
Mon, Mar 27 Olympic 4 Coupeville 3
* Tue, Apr 11 Olympic 4 Bremerton 3
* Wed, Apr 12 Olympic 5 Klahowya 1
* Tue, Apr 18 Olympic 3 Kingston 4
* Fri, Apr 21 Olympic 4 North Kitsap 3
* Tue, Apr 25 Olympic North Mason
* Thu, Apr 27 Olympic 4 Port Angeles 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 28 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Mon, May 1 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Tue, May 2 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
Wed, May 3 Central Kitsap
3:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Thu, May 4 Sequim
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Fri, May 5 Kingston
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
Wed, May 10 OL 2A Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
8:00 AM Away NKHS
Thu, May 11 OL 2A Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
8:00 AM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCD III 2A Tennis Championships at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy