1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap3030
Bremerton2222
Sequim2222
North Mason1010
Kingston1010
Olympic1111
Coupeville0102
Port Angeles0101
Klahowya0101
Chimacum0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Jordan.Prince
0Bremerton
4North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Justine.Wagner
6Olympic
1Sequim *


Tuesday, Mar 21
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 19 **
North Mason
Olympic *


** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Laurie.Olafson1
7North Kitsap
0Chimacum *


Final
Scored By: Justine.Wagner
2Bremerton
5Sequim *


Wednesday, Mar 22
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 13 **
Sequim
North Mason *


Thursday, Mar 23
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 13 **
Klahowya
Coupeville *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Prince
1Olympic
6North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Justine.Wagner
4Kingston
3Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
2Port Angeles
5Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Laurie.Olafson1
4North Mason
2Chimacum *


Friday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Klahowya
North Mason *


NMHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Olympic Port Angeles
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Mar 20 Olympic 6 Sequim 1
* Thu, Mar 23 Olympic 1 North Kitsap 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 27 Coupeville
3:00 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Chimacum
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Mon, Apr 10 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
Thu, Apr 13 Kingston
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Fri, Apr 14 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Kingston
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Apr 19 North Mason
4:00 PM Home FairGrnd
* Tue, Apr 25 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home NKHS
* Tue, May 2 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
Wed, May 3 Central Kitsap
3:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Thu, May 4 Sequim
4:00 PM Home NKHS
Wed, May 10 OL 2A Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
8:00 AM Away NKHS
Thu, May 11 OL 2A Tennis Championships
Bremerton (Host)
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Sequim
8:00 AM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 17, 8:00 AM
May 18, 8:00 AM
WCD III 2A Tennis Championships at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy