League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Cross Country
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Cross Country Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Thu, Sep 6 Eagle Jamboree
Sat, Sep 8 Tahoma Relay Invite
Sat, Sep 15 41st Salt Creek Invitational
Olympic NS Port Angeles (Host) 60
Auburn NS
Bremerton NS
Forks NS
Granite Falls 174
Interlake 61
North Kitsap 108
North Mason 15
Shelton 113
Sequim 124
* Wed, Sep 19 OHS VS KHS @ BHS
Olympic 48 Bremerton (Host) NS
Kingston 15
* Wed, Sep 26 OHS VS NMHS @ KSS
Olympic 62 Klahowya (Host) 18
North Mason 57
* Wed, Oct 3 PTHS VS OHS @ SQHS
Olympic 42 Sequim (Host) 19
Port Townsend NS
Sat, Oct 6 Bill Kehoe South Sound Invitational
Olympic North Thurston (Host)
Capital
Forks
Port Townsend
        More Info
* Wed, Oct 10 NKHS VS PAHS @ OHS
Olympic 85 North Kitsap 42
Port Angeles 19
Fri, Oct 12 Frosh/Soph Classic
        More Info
* Thu, Oct 18 Olympic League Championships
Olympic 198 Port Townsend (Host) 156
Bremerton NS
Klahowya 48
Kingston 121
North Kitsap 95
North Mason 157
Port Angeles 47
Sequim 140
Wed, Nov 7 Post Season meeting

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 27, 12:50 AM 2A WCD III XC Westside Classic at Chambers Creek Properties
 Nov 3, 12:00 AM2A WIAA State XC Championships at Sun Willows Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy