League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Wrestling
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 11
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 22 **
North Kitsap
Forks *


Wednesday, Dec 12
 
Olympic League Girls Dual
Port Townsend
Port Angeles
Olympic
North Mason
North Kitsap
Klahowya
Kingston
Bremerton
Sequim *


SHS
Thursday, Dec 13
Awaiting Score
Bremerton
Olympic *


OHS
Saturday, Dec 15
 
Hammerhead Invitational
Washougal
Union
Sumner
Shelton
Olympic
Kennewick
Hanford
Emerald Ridge
Central Kitsap *


KitPav
 
Hazen
Bremerton *


KitPav
 
Hammerhead
La Center
North Kitsap *


NKHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Black and Blue
Sat, Dec 1 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
Fri, Dec 7 Olympic Girls Invite
Olympic 1 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Port Angeles 1
Shelton 1
Wenatchee 1
Wed, Dec 12 Olympic League Girls Dual
* Thu, Dec 13 Olympic Bremerton
Sat, Dec 15 Hammerhead Invitational

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 20 Kingston
6:00 PM Home OHS
Fri, Dec 21 Hawkins JV & Girls Round Robin
North Mason (Host)
Away NMHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Sequim
6:00 PM Home OHS
Wed, Jan 16 Olympic League Girls Dual
North Mason (Host)
6:00 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, Jan 17 North Kitsap
6:00 PM Away NKHS
Sat, Jan 19 Lipstick Open
Lakes (Host)
8:30 AM Away LakesHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Port Angeles
6:00 PM Away PAHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy