Girls Wrestling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
* Thu, Dec 12 Double Dual (Kingston/Olympic) @ Bremerton
Olympic Bremerton (Host)
Kingston
Fri, Dec 13 Olympic Duals
Olympic 1 Central Kitsap 1
Olympia 1
Sequim 1
Shelton 1
Wenatchee 0
* Thu, Dec 19 OL Girls Dual @ North Kitsap HS
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Fri, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial Boys JV & Girls Tournament
Wed, Jan 8 OL Girls vs. SPSL Girls Dual @ North Mason
Fri, Jan 10 Kelso Invite
Sat, Jan 18 Lipstick Open
* Tue, Jan 21 Olympic Klahowya
* Thu, Jan 23 PT/Olympic @ Sequim
Sat, Jan 25 Viking Girls Invitational
Thu, Jan 30 North Kitsap/Port Angeles @ Olympic
        4:00 Wt in
Fri, Feb 7 Day 1 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2
Sat, Feb 8 Day 2 - Girls Sub-Regional 2.2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMGirls Wrestling Region 2 Tournament at Decatur High School
 Feb 21, 8:00 AM
Feb 22, 8:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule