League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Girls Bowling
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Olympic1063
Bremerton0015
Klahowya00100
North Mason0024
Sequim0118


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: David.Colby
1Olympic
6Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Perry
7North Mason
0Sequim *


Thursday, Dec 13
Awaiting Score
Olympic
Bremerton *


All Star
Final
Scored By: David.Colby
0Sequim
7Klahowya *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
* Thu, Nov 1 Olympic 7 Sequim 0
Tue, Nov 6 Olympic 0 Klahowya 7
Tue, Nov 13 Olympic 6 North Mason 1
Thu, Nov 15 Olympic 6 Bremerton 0
Tue, Nov 27 Olympic 7 Sequim 0
Thu, Nov 29 Olympic 0 Klahowya 7
Tue, Dec 4 Olympic 7 North Mason 0
Thu, Dec 6 Olympic 7 Bremerton 0
Sat, Dec 8 Tower Classic
Tue, Dec 11 Olympic 1 Klahowya 6
Thu, Dec 13 Olympic Bremerton

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 8 Sequim
3:00 PM Away Laurel
* Tue, Jan 15 North Mason
2:45 PM Away Hi-Joy
Thu, Jan 17 OL Bowling Championships
Olympic (Host)
Bremerton
Klahowya
North Mason
Sequim
12:00 PM Home All Star

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 26, 9:00 AMWCD III Bowling Tournament at Pacific Lanes, Tacoma
 Feb 1, 10:00 AM
Feb 2, 8:00 AM
1A/2A WIAA State Bowling Tournament at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy