League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles71124
North Kitsap71133
Sequim63106
Olympic5397
Bremerton36610
North Mason2779
Kingston09016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Scott.Orness
53Central Kitsap
77North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Bennett
57Chief Kitsap
71Chimacum *


Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Jason.Boyd2
68Port Angeles
38Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Skogstad1, Brett.Skogstad
70Sequim
62North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Jon.O\'Connor
55Bremerton
78Olympic *


Final
Scored By: Tom.Webster
50Klahowya
45Port Townsend *


Wednesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Mark.Bennett
78Chimacum
59Summit Olympus *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Thoemke
43Sequim
55Klahowya *


Friday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Brad.Sherman
64South Whidbey
43Coupeville *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Boyd2
52North Mason
43Kingston *


Final
Scored By: Bryan.Thoemke
42Elma
45Klahowya *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Glasser
43Bremerton
55Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
53North Kitsap
65Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Tom.Webster
47Port Townsend
61Bear Creek *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Olympic 56 Peninsula 64
Fri, Nov 30 Olympic 66 Central Kitsap 72
* Wed, Dec 5 Olympic 61 North Mason 48
* Fri, Dec 7 Olympic 49 Bremerton 52
Sat, Dec 8 Olympic 80 Centralia 62
* Fri, Dec 14 Olympic 61 North Kitsap 63
* Tue, Dec 18 Olympic 52 Port Angeles 83
* Fri, Dec 21 Olympic 69 Sequim 64
Sat, Dec 22 Olympic 57 Black Hills 44
Thu, Dec 27 Olympic 56 Bainbridge 58
Fri, Dec 28 Olympic 75 River Ridge 62
Sat, Dec 29 Olympic 68 Tumwater 64
Sat, Jan 5 Olympic 41 Fife 61
* Tue, Jan 8 Olympic 65 Kingston 38
* Fri, Jan 11 Olympic 55 North Mason 41
* Tue, Jan 15 Olympic 78 Bremerton 55

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Port Angeles
7:15 PM Away PAHS
        Sr. Night / Half Time: Elementary PE Team
* Tue, Jan 29 Sequim
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Kingston
7:00 PM Home OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL at Area Sites
Feb 6 - Feb 162A District at Wilson/Curtis
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy