League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 25
3:30 PM
North Kitsap
Central Kitsap *


CKHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 27 Fife
7:00 PM Home OHS
Wed, Nov 29 Washington
7:00 PM Away WHS
Sat, Dec 2 Kennedy Catholic
3:30 PM Home OHS
        Time change only
* Wed, Dec 6 Kingston
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
Sat, Dec 9 King's Way Christian
3:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Dec 12 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Sequim
7:30 PM Away SHS
Mon, Dec 18 Cascade Christian
6:00 PM Away CCHS
Fri, Dec 22 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
Wed, Dec 27 Steilacoom
5:00 PM Home OHS
Fri, Dec 29 Clover Park
5:00 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Jan 3 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Port Angeles
7:15 PM Away PAHS
* Fri, Jan 12 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 16 North Mason
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Sequim
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy