League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Nov 12
 
1st Practice
Port Angeles *


PAHS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 27 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
        JV & C-Teams will play prior to this (add when schedules are available)
Fri, Nov 30 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Dec 5 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Dec 7 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
Sat, Dec 8 Centralia
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Dec 14 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Sequim
7:00 PM Home OHS
Sat, Dec 22 Black Hills
4:30 PM Home OHS
Thu, Dec 27 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Home OHS
Fri, Dec 28 River Ridge
5:15 PM Home NTHS
        @ North Thurston HS (Holiday Invite)
Sat, Dec 29 Tumwater
5:00 PM Away NTHS
        @ North Thurston HS (Holiday Invite)
Sat, Jan 5 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Jan 11 North Mason
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 22 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Away PAHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Sequim
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Kingston
7:00 PM Home OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy