League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles121186
North Kitsap112236
Sequim751210
Olympic661312
Bremerton48812
North Mason210713
Kingston111119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Peninsula
7:00 PM Home OHS
Fri, Dec 6 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
Sat, Dec 7 Aberdeen
4:00 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Dec 11 North Mason
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home OHS
Sat, Dec 14 Black Hills
3:00 PM Away BHHS
* Fri, Dec 20 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
Fri, Dec 27 Crush in the Slush
TBD PTHS
Sat, Dec 28 Crush in the Slush
TBD PTHS
Sat, Jan 4 W F West
4:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Port Angeles
7:30 PM Away PAHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Sequim
7:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Kingston
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Jan 17 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Mon, Jan 27 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Sequim
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL League Tourney at Area Sites
Feb 6 - Feb 182A WC District at Wilson/Curtis
Feb 22 - Mar 22A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy