Olympic Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Olympic Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent Result
Sat, Nov 27 Olympic Central Kitsap
Mon, Nov 29 Olympic 46 East Jefferson 24
Won
Wed, Dec 1 Olympic 61 Bush 43
Won
Sat, Dec 4 Olympic 31 Crosspoint 52
Lost
* Tue, Dec 7 Olympic 21 North Kitsap 96
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 Olympic 61 North Mason 33
Won
* Tue, Jan 11 Olympic 35 Bainbridge 69
Lost
* Thu, Jan 13 Olympic 26 North Kitsap 70
Lost
* Sat, Jan 15 Olympic 27 Port Angeles 70
Lost
* Mon, Jan 17 Olympic 39 Sequim 53
Lost
* Tue, Jan 18 Olympic 45 Kingston 62
Lost
* Thu, Jan 20 Olympic 32 Port Angeles 74
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Olympic 53 Kingston 42
Won
* Mon, Jan 31 Olympic 48 Bremerton 66
Lost
* Thu, Feb 3 Olympic 51 Bainbridge 54
Lost
Sat, Feb 5 Olympic 58 Klahowya 49
Won
* Mon, Feb 7 Olympic 47 Bremerton 78
Lost
* Tue, Feb 8 Olympic 60 Sequim 41
Won
* Wed, Feb 9 Olympic 58 North Mason 50
Won
Fri, Feb 11 Olympic 60 Sequim 47
Won
Sat, Feb 12 Olympic 53 Kingston 61
Lost
Wed, Feb 16 Olympic 51 Highline 81
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Tue, Nov 29 Shelton
7:00 PM Away Shelton HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 16 - Feb 19District 2/3 2A Boys Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 52A Boys State Basketball at