1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Olympic7080
Port Angeles6273
Sequim6272
Klahowya4374
North Mason3434
North Kitsap3454
Bremerton2526
Port Townsend1619
Kingston1729


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 2 White River Classic
White River (Host)
Away
* Tue, Dec 5 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Home OHS
Sat, Dec 9 Olympic Duals
Olympic (Host)
Auburn
Arlington
Bremerton
Curtis
Central Kitsap
Davis
Kelso
Southridge
South Kitsap
Tahoma
Toppenish
Union
Wenatchee
White River
Yelm
Home
* Wed, Dec 13 Sequim
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Dec 13 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home OHS
Thu, Dec 14 Olympic League Girls Dual
Sequim (Host)
7:00 PM Away SHS
Wed, Dec 27 North Mason Classic
North Mason (Host)
10:00 AM Away NMHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
Sat, Jan 13 Matman Classic
Central Kitsap (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 18 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home OHS
Sat, Jan 27 Klahowya Tournament
Klahowya (Host)
Away
Sat, Jan 27 All Comers Tournament
Sequim (Host)
10:00 AM Away SHS
Tue, Jan 30 2A Coaches Seeding Meeting
North Kitsap (Host)
6:30 PM Away NKHS
        PE Classroom

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 10:00 AM2A OL Sub Regional Tournament at Sequim High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AM2A WIAA Regional #2 at North Mason High School
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
2A WIAA Wrestling State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy