1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Olympic7080
Port Angeles6273
Sequim6272
Klahowya4374
North Mason3434
North Kitsap3454
Bremerton2526
Port Townsend1619
Kingston1729


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Black and Blue
Sat, Dec 3 White River Classic
* Tue, Dec 6 Olympic 72 Port Townsend 12
Fri, Dec 9 Olympic JV Tournament
Olympic 1 Bainbridge 1
Gig Harbor 1
Sat, Dec 10 Olympic Duals
Olympic 0 Auburn 0
Arlington 0
Bremerton 0
Curtis 1
Central Kitsap 0
Davis 0
Kelso 0
Southridge 0
South Kitsap 0
Toppenish 0
Tahoma 0
Union 0
Wenatchee 0
White River 0
Yelm 0
* Wed, Dec 14 Olympic 42 Sequim 28
* Wed, Dec 14 Olympic 66 North Kitsap 0
Thu, Dec 15 Olympic League Girls Dual
Fri, Dec 16 Hammerhead Invite
Sat, Dec 17 Hammerhead Invite
Tue, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial JV Tournament
Wed, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
Thu, Dec 29 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Olympic 0 Evergreen (Host) 0
Burlington-Edison 0
Battle Ground 0
Blaine 0
Camas 0
Central Kitsap 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Ferndale 0
Graham Kapowsin 0
Glacier Peak 0
Heritage 0
Jackson 0
Lake Stevens 0
Mountain View 0
Olympia 0
Prairie 0
Peninsula 0
Ridgefield 0
Selah 0
South Kitsap 0
Squalicum 0
Tumwater 0
Union 0
W F West 0
Woodinville 0
* Thu, Jan 5 Olympic 64 Kingston 12
Fri, Jan 6 Gut Check Challenge
        9:00am Wt in
Sat, Jan 7 Gut Check Challenge
        Wt in 8:00 am
Thu, Jan 12 Olympic 66 Klahowya 15
* Thu, Jan 12 Olympic 64 Bremerton 18
Sat, Jan 14 Matman Classic
* Thu, Jan 19 Olympic 57 North Mason 12
* Thu, Jan 26 Olympic 51 Port Angeles 19
Sat, Jan 28 Klahowya Tournament
Sat, Jan 28 All Comers Tournament
Mon, Jan 30 2A Coaches Seeding Meeting

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 4, 10:00 AM2A Sub Regional Tournament at North Mason High School
 Feb 11, 10:00 AMRegionals at Blaine High School
 Feb 17, 10:00 AM
Feb 18, 10:00 AM
2A WIAA Wrestling State Championships at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy