League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 12 Olympic/Kingston @ Bremerton
Bremerton (Host)
Kingston
Olympic
5:00 PM Away BHS
        4:00 Wt in
Sat, Dec 14 Olympic Duals
Olympic (Host)
Wenatchee
Home KitPav
Thu, Dec 19 OL Girls Dual @ North Kitsap HS
North Kitsap (Host)
5:00 PM Away NKHS
        4:00 Wt in
Sat, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
North Mason (Host)
Aberdeen
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Eatonville
Elma
Gig Harbor
Kingston
Klahowya
La Center
Lindbergh
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Sequim
Stadium
Tumwater
Timberline
10:00 AM Away NMHS
Sat, Jan 4 Battle of the Axe
Port Angeles (Host)
10:00 AM Away PAHS
        Wt in at 8:00am
Thu, Jan 9 OL Girls vs. SPSL Girls Dual @ North Mason HS
North Mason (Host)
5:00 PM Away NMHS
        4:00 Wt in
Thu, Jan 16 Olympic/North Mason @ Klahowya
Klahowya (Host)
North Mason
Olympic
5:00 PM Away KSS
        4:00 Wt in
Thu, Jan 23 Port Townsend/Olympic @ Sequim
Sequim (Host)
Olympic
Port Townsend
5:00 PM Away SHS
        4:00 Wt in
Sat, Jan 25 King of the Hills | Battle for the Belts
Black Hills (Host)
Away
Thu, Jan 30 North Kitsap/Port Angeles @ Olympic
Olympic (Host)
North Kitsap
Port Angeles
5:00 PM Home OHS
        4:00 Wt in
Sat, Feb 8 SUB Regional Tournament
Bremerton (Host)
10:00 AM Away BHS
        8:00 Wt in

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy