League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Baseball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Port Angeles120195
North Kitsap102188
Sequim75149
North Mason661213
Olympic48713
Bremerton39512
Kingston012117


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Olympic 11 Lakes 4
Thu, Mar 14 Olympic 6 Orting 12
* Fri, Mar 15 Olympic 8 Bremerton 2
Sat, Mar 16 Olympic 2 Sedro-Woolley 14
Tue, Mar 19 Olympic 2 Interlake 11
* Wed, Mar 20 Olympic 8 Kingston 0
* Wed, Mar 27 Olympic 1 North Kitsap 6
* Fri, Mar 29 Olympic 2 North Mason 8
Mon, Apr 8 Olympic 8 Timberline 3
* Wed, Apr 10 Olympic 6 Port Angeles 11
Thu, Apr 11 Olympic 1 River Ridge 11
* Fri, Apr 12 Olympic 3 Sequim 13
* Mon, Apr 15 Olympic 1 Bremerton 2
* Wed, Apr 17 Olympic 2 Kingston 1
Fri, Apr 19 Olympic 10 Klahowya 6
* Mon, Apr 22 Olympic 1 North Kitsap 15
* Wed, Apr 24 Olympic 7 North Mason 4
* Fri, Apr 26 Olympic 4 Port Angeles 14
* Mon, Apr 29 Olympic 2 Sequim 5
Wed, May 1 Olympic 3 Klahowya 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 26 - Apr 302A SPSL at Foster & Foss HS
May 4 - May 112A District at Area Sites
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy