Baseball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
2:45 PM
Team Photo
Port Angeles


Civic
** POSTPONED **
Elma
Klahowya *


KSS
** POSTPONED **
Chimacum
Coupeville *


CHS
** POSTPONED **
Forks
Kingston *


KHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Port Angeles *


** POSTPONED **
Kingston
North Kitsap *


NKHS
** POSTPONED **
Chimacum
Port Townsend *


PTHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
North Mason *


NMHS
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
Port Angeles *


** POSTPONED **
Port Townsend
Chimacum *


Chim
sponsor: Integrity Roofingsponsor: Olympic High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Olympic Orting
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Olympic Lakes
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Olympic North Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Olympic Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Olympic Kingston
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Olympic Klahowya
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Olympic Interlake
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 8 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away KnightBB
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Sequim
4:15 PM Home Lobe 1
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Central Kitsap
1:00 PM Home Lobe 1
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Home Lobe 1
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 River Ridge
4:00 PM Away RRHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Timberline
4:00 PM Away THS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home Lobe 1
* Wed, Apr 29 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS
* Fri, May 1 North Mason
4:15 PM Home Lobe 1
* Mon, May 4 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Civic

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302A State at Yakima County Stadium