League
1A
2A
Olympic
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Kingston000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Sequim000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 12 Bremerton
1:00 PM Away BHS
Thu, Mar 14 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Fri, Mar 15 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Mon, Mar 18 Sequim
6:45 PM Home Silverda
Wed, Mar 20 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home Silverda
Thu, Mar 21 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home Silverda
* Sat, Mar 23 Kingston
1:00 PM Home Silverda
* Tue, Mar 26 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home Silverda
* Tue, Apr 9 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home Silverda
* Fri, Apr 12 North Mason
6:45 PM Home Silverda
* Tue, Apr 16 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Tue, Apr 23 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Apr 26 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home Silverda
* Mon, Apr 29 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy