Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Olympic Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 12 Olympic 0 Bremerton 2
Thu, Mar 14 Olympic 0 White River 3
* Fri, Mar 15 Olympic 0 North Mason 6
* Mon, Mar 18 Olympic 1 Sequim 2
Wed, Mar 20 Olympic 0 Klahowya 5
Thu, Mar 21 Olympic 0 Tumwater 1
* Sat, Mar 23 Olympic 2 Kingston 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Olympic 0 North Kitsap 4
* Fri, Mar 29 Olympic 0 Port Angeles 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Olympic 1 Bremerton 2
* Fri, Apr 12 Olympic 0 North Mason 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Olympic 0 Sequim 8
Fri, Apr 19 Olympic 0 Port Townsend 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Olympic 0 Kingston 7
* Fri, Apr 26 Olympic 1 North Kitsap 2
* Mon, Apr 29 Olympic 0 Port Angeles 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 26 - May 12A SPSL at Area Sites
May 4 - May 112A WC District at Franklin Pierce Stadium
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule