Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Chimacum000000
Kingston000000
Klahowya000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Port Townsend000000
Sequim000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
Awaiting Score
Forks
Port Townsend *


Memorial
** POSTPONED **
Klahowya
Cascade Chr *


Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Kingston *


KHS
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
North Mason *


P Pugh
** POSTPONED **
Sequim
Bremerton *


BHS
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Port Townsend
Klahowya *


Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Olympic
Tumwater *


TDS
Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
North Mason *


P Pugh
** POSTPONED **
Olympic
Port Angeles *


Pen Colleg
** POSTPONED **
Sequim
North Kitsap *


NKHS
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
Klahowya *


Saturday, Mar 28
** POSTPONED **
Port Townsend
North Kitsap *


NKHS
sponsor: Integrity Roofingsponsor: Olympic High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Olympic Klahowya
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Olympic North Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Olympic Kingston
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Olympic Washington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Olympic Tumwater
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Olympic Port Angeles
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 7 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Sequim
6:45 PM Home Integ
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Kingston
6:45 PM Home KHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 North Mason
1:00 PM Away P Pugh
        NM Soccer has an entry fee
Tue, Apr 21 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home Integ
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
* Tue, Apr 28 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home Integ
* Fri, May 1 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Mon, May 4 North Mason
6:45 PM Home Integ

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium