1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
North Kitsap400600
Kingston310311
Port Angeles310420
Sequim220321
Bremerton130230
North Mason120130
Olympic040051


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Dave.Brasher
0Forks
9Sequim *


Tuesday, Mar 28
Awaiting Score
Coupeville
Klahowya *


Silverda
6:45 PM
North Mason
North Kitsap *


NKHS
6:45 PM
Olympic
Kingston *


KHS
6:45 PM
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
0Sequim
3Port Angeles *


6:45 PM
Bremerton
Port Townsend *


Memorial
Wednesday, Mar 29
4:00 PM
North Kitsap
Chimacum *


Chim
Thursday, Mar 30
6:45 PM
Klahowya
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Friday, Mar 31
3:30 PM
Port Townsend
Coupeville *


CHS
3:30 PM
Klahowya
University Prep *


6:45 PM
Port Angeles
North Mason *


P Pugh
6:45 PM
Sequim
Kingston *


KHS
7:30 PM
Bremerton
Olympic *


Silverda
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Olympic Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Olympic 2 Coupeville 2
* Tue, Mar 14 Olympic 1 Sequim 11
* Thu, Mar 16 Olympic 6 North Mason 7
Sat, Mar 18 Olympic 1 Lakewood 2
* Tue, Mar 21 Olympic 0 North Kitsap 7
* Fri, Mar 24 Olympic 0 Port Angeles 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Bremerton
7:30 PM Home Silverda
Tue, Apr 11 Klahowya
7:30 PM Away Silverda
* Fri, Apr 14 Sequim
3:30 PM Home Silverda
Sat, Apr 15 Central Kitsap
2:00 PM Away Silverda
* Tue, Apr 18 North Mason
7:30 PM Home Silverda
* Fri, Apr 21 North Kitsap
7:30 PM Home Silverda
* Tue, Apr 25 Port Angeles
7:30 PM Home Silverda
* Fri, Apr 28 Kingston
7:30 PM Home Silverda
* Tue, May 2 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 132A District Finals at FPHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy