League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Port Angeles Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Port Angeles Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result  
Fri, Aug 31 Port Angeles 8 Forks 28
Lost
Fri, Sep 7 Port Angeles 7 North Thurston 21
Lost
* Fri, Sep 14 Port Angeles 28 Kingston 6
Won
Fri, Sep 21 Port Angeles 21 Montesano 48
Lost
* Fri, Sep 28 Port Angeles 6 Olympic 55
Lost
* Fri, Oct 5 Port Angeles 28 Bremerton 9
Won
* Fri, Oct 12 Port Angeles 6 Sequim 46
Lost
* Fri, Oct 19 Port Angeles 0 North Kitsap 69
Lost
* Fri, Oct 26 Port Angeles 12 North Mason 8
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 32A District at Area Sites
  Fri, Nov 2 Fife Lost 56-7
Nov 9 - Dec 12A State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy