League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Port Angeles Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Port Angeles Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 6 Vashon Island
6:45 PM Home Civic
Sat, Sep 8 Sequim
12:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Kingston
6:45 PM Home Civic
Thu, Sep 13 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
Sat, Sep 15 Ferndale
1:00 PM Away Phillips
        2 year agreement
* Tue, Sep 18 North Mason
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Thu, Sep 20 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Olympic
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Tue, Oct 2 Sequim
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Thu, Oct 4 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
Tue, Oct 9 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Thu, Oct 11 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Oct 16 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Thu, Oct 18 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Tue, Oct 23 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Silverda

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy