League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Port Angeles Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Port Angeles Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Nov 29 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Home PAHS
        End of 2 year agreement
Sat, Dec 2 Hazen
TBD Away Hazen
Wed, Dec 6 Chimacum
7:00 PM Home PAHS
* Fri, Dec 8 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home PAHS
Sat, Dec 9 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
        JV/C 5:15
* Wed, Dec 13 Sequim
5:15 PM Home PAHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
Sat, Dec 16 Burlington-Edison
Home
Thu, Dec 28 Mark Morris Tournament
Fri, Dec 29 Mark Morris Tournament
* Wed, Jan 3 Bremerton
7:00 PM Home PAHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Olympic
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Tue, Jan 9 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Sequim
5:15 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Jan 19 North Mason
7:00 PM Home PAHS
Tue, Jan 23 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Kingston
7:00 PM Home PAHS
* Tue, Jan 30 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Feb 1 Olympic
7:00 PM Home PAHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy