League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Port Angeles Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Port Angeles Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 8 Spartans Relays
Bainbridge (Host)
Central Kitsap
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
North Thurston
Port Angeles
Sehome
1:00 PM Away BainbrAq
        Warm Ups Begin at 12:00
* Tue, Sep 11 North Kitsap
3:00 PM Away NKPool
* Tue, Sep 18 Klahowya
3:00 PM Away Oly Aq
* Thu, Sep 20 Sequim
3:00 PM Home WShore
* Thu, Sep 27 Olympic
3:00 PM Away OHS
Tue, Oct 2 Bainbridge
3:30 PM Away BainbrHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Kingston
3:00 PM Away NKPool
* Thu, Oct 11 Bremerton
3:00 PM Home WShore
Tue, Oct 16 Peninsula
3:00 PM Home WShore
* Thu, Oct 18 Port Townsend
3:00 PM Home WShore
Tue, Oct 23 Divisional Invitational (Last Chance Meet)
3:00 PM Home WShore
        Dive Starts at 12:00

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 5:00 PMWest Central District Dive/Swim Prelims at Hazen High School
 Nov 3, 4:00 PMWest Central District Dive/Swim Finals at Hazen High School
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 10, 12:00 AM
2A WIAA State Championships at Weyerhauser King County Aquatics Ce
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy