League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Port Angeles Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 5 Port Angeles 4 Coupeville 3
Won
* Thu, Sep 7 Port Angeles 1 North Kitsap 6
Lost
* Mon, Sep 11 Port Angeles 4 Olympic 3
Won
* Wed, Sep 13 Port Angeles 3 Klahowya 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 14 Port Angeles 6 Bremerton 1
Won
* Mon, Sep 18 Port Angeles Sequim
* Wed, Sep 20 Port Angeles 5 Kingston 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 21 Port Angeles 6 North Mason 1
Won
Mon, Sep 25 Port Angeles Chimacum
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 27 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Sep 28 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Home PAHS
* Mon, Oct 2 Olympic
4:00 PM Home PAHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Kingston
4:00 PM Home PAHS
* Thu, Oct 12 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
Mon, Oct 16 2A Olympic League Seeding Meeting
North Kitsap (Host)
4:00 PM Away NKHS
Wed, Oct 18 2A Olympic League Championships
8:00 AM KitTenn
Thu, Oct 19 2A Olympic League Championships
8:00 AM KitTenn

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 27, 8:00 AM
Oct 28, 8:00 AM
2A WCD III Tennis Championships 2017 at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy