League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Port Angeles Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 5 Port Angeles 4 Coupeville 3
Won
* Thu, Sep 7 Port Angeles 1 North Kitsap 6
Lost
* Mon, Sep 11 Port Angeles 4 Olympic 3
Won
* Wed, Sep 13 Port Angeles 3 Klahowya 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 14 Port Angeles 6 Bremerton 1
Won
* Mon, Sep 18 Port Angeles 4 Sequim 3
Won
* Wed, Sep 20 Port Angeles 5 Kingston 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 21 Port Angeles 6 North Mason 1
Won
* Wed, Sep 27 Port Angeles 6 Bremerton 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 28 Port Angeles 3 North Kitsap 4
Lost
* Mon, Oct 2 Port Angeles 6 Olympic 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 5 Port Angeles 5 Sequim 2
Won
* Mon, Oct 9 Port Angeles 7 Chimacum 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 10 Port Angeles 3 Kingston 4
Lost
* Mon, Oct 16 2A Olympic League Seeding Meeting
Tue, Oct 17 PAHS Tennis Banquet
        PAHS Student Center
* Wed, Oct 18 2A Olympic League Championships
* Thu, Oct 19 2A Olympic League Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 23, 1:00 PM2A OL Championship Finals at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 Oct 27, 8:00 AM
Oct 28, 8:00 AM
2A WCD III Tennis Championships 2017 at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy