League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Port Angeles Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Chimacum
4:00 PM Home PAHS
* Thu, Sep 6 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Sep 7 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home PAHS
* Mon, Sep 10 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
* Wed, Sep 12 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Home PAHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Kingston
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Mon, Sep 17 Olympic
4:00 PM Home PAHS
* Wed, Sep 19 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Mon, Sep 24 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Wed, Sep 26 Sequim
4:00 PM Home PAHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Bremerton
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Mon, Oct 1 Klahowya
4:00 PM Home PAHS
* Wed, Oct 3 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Kingston
4:00 PM Home PAHS
* Mon, Oct 8 Olympic
4:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Wed, Oct 10 North Mason
4:00 PM Home PAHS
Mon, Oct 15 2A Seeding meeting
North Kitsap (Host)
5:30 PM Away NKHS
        Coaches meeting
Thu, Oct 18 OL Tennis Championships 2018
8:00 AM OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 8:00 AMOL Tennis Championships 2018 at Olympic High School
 Oct 26, 4:00 PM
Oct 27, 8:00 AM
2A WCD III Tennis Championships 2018 at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 4:00 PM
2A WIAA Tennis Championships at Nordstrom Center U of W
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy