League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Port Angeles Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 4 Port Angeles 7 Chimacum 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 6 Port Angeles 3 Sequim 4
Lost
* Mon, Sep 10 Port Angeles 4 Klahowya 3
Won
* Wed, Sep 12 Port Angeles 3 North Kitsap 4
Lost
* Mon, Sep 17 Port Angeles 6 Olympic 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 18 Port Angeles 4 Bremerton 3
Won
* Wed, Sep 19 Port Angeles 7 North Mason 0
Won
Thu, Sep 20 Team Pictures
* Mon, Sep 24 Port Angeles 7 Chimacum 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 25 Port Angeles 7 Kingston 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 26 Port Angeles 2 Sequim 5
Lost
* Thu, Sep 27 Port Angeles 5 Bremerton 2
Won
* Wed, Oct 3 Port Angeles 1 North Kitsap 6
Lost
* Thu, Oct 4 Port Angeles 6 Kingston 1
Won
* Wed, Oct 10 Port Angeles 7 North Mason 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 12 Port Angeles 5 Olympic 2
Won
Mon, Oct 15 2A Seeding meeting
        Coaches meeting
* Thu, Oct 18 OL Tennis Championships 2018

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 8:00 AMOL Tennis Championships 2018 at North Kitsap High School
 Oct 26, 8:00 AM
Oct 27, 4:00 PM
2A WCD III Tennis Championships 2018 at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 4:00 PM
2A WIAA Tennis Championships at Nordstrom Center U of W
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy