League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Port Angeles Girls Cross Country Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Port Angeles Varsity Girls Cross Country Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 7 Eagle Jamboree
        2 miles: Open 3:30, Boys @ 4:30
Tue, Sep 12 XC Picture Day
Sat, Sep 16 40th Salt Creek Invitational
Port Angeles 63 Bremerton NS
Bainbridge 80
Clallam Bay NS
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 230
Forks 105
Interlake 55
Klahowya 151
Nathan Hale 134
North Kitsap 136
North Mason 223
Olympic 261
Sequim 320
* Wed, Sep 20 BHS vs PAHS @ PTHS
Port Angeles 16 Port Townsend (Host) 47
Bremerton NS
Sat, Sep 23 Bellevue Invitational
Port Angeles Bellevue (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Ballard
Bainbridge
Cascade
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Everett
Glacier Peak
Hazen
Holy Names Academy
Kingston
Kamiakin
Kent Meridian
Lakeside
Lynnwood
Monroe
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Sammamish
Selah
Tahoma
Vashon Island

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 27 PAHS vs NMHS @ KHS
Kingston (Host)
North Mason
Port Angeles
4:30 PM Away White Hors
Sat, Sep 30 Curtis Invite
Curtis (Host)
Away Chmb Crk
Wed, Oct 4 PAHS vs OHS @ NKHS
North Kitsap (Host)
Olympic
Port Angeles
4:30 PM Away Battlept
Sat, Oct 7 Hole in the Wall Invitational
Lakewood (Host)
9:40 AM Away LWHS
        More Info
Wed, Oct 11 SHS vs KSS @ PAHS
Port Angeles (Host)
Klahowya
Sequim
4:30 PM Home Lincoln
Thu, Oct 19 OL XC Championships
Port Angeles (Host)
Bremerton
Kingston
Klahowya
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Townsend
Sequim
4:30 PM Home 7 Cedars

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 28, 12:00 AM2A WCD III XC Westside Classic at Chambers Creek Properties
 Nov 4, 12:00 AM2A WIAA State XC Championships at Sun Willows Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy