League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Port Angeles Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result  
Mon, Nov 12 1st Practice
        C /JV/V 6:00-8:30
Tue, Nov 27 Port Angeles 54 Bainbridge 48
Won
Sat, Dec 1 Port Angeles 49 Burlington-Edison 55
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Port Angeles 75 Kingston 31
Won
* Tue, Dec 11 Port Angeles 54 North Kitsap 58
Lost
* Tue, Dec 18 Port Angeles 83 Olympic 52
Won
Fri, Dec 21 Port Angeles 85 Rochester 19
Won
Sat, Dec 22 Port Angeles 60 Auburn Mountainview 21
Won
Thu, Dec 27 Port Angeles 49 West Valley (Yakima) 64
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Port Angeles 66 Davis 58
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Port Angeles 78 North Mason 33
Won
Sat, Jan 5 Port Angeles 50 Lynden Christian 64
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Port Angeles 74 Sequim 29
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Port Angeles 65 Bremerton 41
Won
Sat, Jan 12 Port Angeles 65 Clover Park 56
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Port Angeles 68 Kingston 38
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Port Angeles 65 North Kitsap 53
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Olympic
7:15 PM Home PAHS
        Sr. Night / Half Time: Elementary PE Team
* Tue, Jan 29 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Sequim
7:15 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Jan 28 - Feb 22A SPSL at Area Sites
Feb 6 - Feb 162A District at Wilson/Curtis
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy