League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Port Angeles Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result  
Thu, Oct 26 Expectation Meeting
Mon, Nov 20 Hydration testing
Thu, Nov 30 Wrestle-rama
        Wt in 5:00
Sat, Dec 2 Patriot Dome Classic
Port Angeles 113 Washington (Host) 0
Auburn Mountainview 171
Bothell 63
Eatonville 107
Forks 119
Kennedy Catholic 70
Mountlake Terrace 10
* Tue, Dec 5 Port Angeles 42 North Mason 30
Won
* Thu, Dec 7 Port Angeles 27 North Kitsap 33
Lost
Sat, Dec 9 Centralia Holiday Classic
* Thu, Dec 14 Olympic League Girls Dual
Fri, Dec 15 Hammerhead
        Wt. in 7:15am | Doors open at 7:30am
Sat, Dec 16 Hammerhead
        Wt. in 8:00am | Finals start at 6:00pm
Fri, Dec 22 Hawkins Memorial JV & Girls Tournament
Sat, Dec 23 North Mason Classic
Sat, Jan 6 Hoquiam Invitational
Port Angeles 165 Hoquiam (Host) 87
Aberdeen 206
Cle Elum 22
Chelan 148
Clover Park 18
Elma 81
Foss 100
Liberty 0
Mountlake Terrace 44
Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
North Beach 17
Raymond 0
South Bend 0
Toledo 0
Tenino 0
Winlock 0
Willapa Valley 0
* Thu, Jan 11 Port Angeles 60 Bremerton 15
Won
Sat, Jan 13 Island Invite
Port Angeles 0 Bainbridge (Host) 111
Kingston 0
Mountlake Terrace 0
Thu, Jan 18 Battle of the Axe
        Wt in 4:00pm
* Thu, Jan 18 Port Angeles 62 Sequim 12
Won
Thu, Jan 18 Port Angeles 45 Port Townsend 25
Won
Thu, Jan 18 Port Angeles 12 Forks 67
Lost
Sat, Jan 20 King of the HIlls
Tue, Jan 23 Port Angeles 18 Forks 54
Lost
* Thu, Jan 25 Port Angeles 21 Olympic 58
Lost
Sat, Jan 27 All Comers Tournament
Mon, Jan 29 2A OL Coaches Seeding Meeting
        Room #109 = Updated

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 10:00 AM2A OL Sub Regional Tournament at Sequim High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AM2A WIAA Regional #2 at North Mason High School
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
2A WIAA Wrestling State Championships at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy