League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Johnsonlink silver
Port Angeles Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Port Angeles Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Port Angeles 6 Anacortes 2
Won
Sat, Mar 9 Port Angeles 1 Burlington-Edison 12
Lost
* Thu, Mar 14 Port Angeles 9 North Mason 4
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Port Angeles 0 Lake Washington 2
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Port Angeles 3 Bainbridge 10
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Port Angeles 10 Sequim 0
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Port Angeles 7 Roosevelt 6
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Port Angeles 18 Bremerton 3
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Port Angeles 13 Kingston 2
Won
Sat, Mar 30 Port Angeles 10 Lynden 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Port Angeles 11 Olympic 6
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Port Angeles 2 North Kitsap 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Port Angeles 7 North Mason 2
Won
Tue, Apr 16 Port Angeles 11 Juanita 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Port Angeles 7 Sequim 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 22 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home Civic
* Wed, Apr 24 Kingston
4:15 PM Home Civic
* Fri, Apr 26 Olympic
4:15 PM Away Lobe 1
        Lobe 1
* Mon, Apr 29 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home Civic
Wed, May 1 Peninsula
4:00 PM Away Sehmel

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 26 - Apr 302A SPSL at Foster & Foss HS
May 4 - May 112A District at Area Sites
  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM
May 8, 12:00 AM
May 11, 12:00 AM
2A WCD III Tournament at Lobe at Kitsap County Fairgrounds
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy