League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Port Angeles Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Port Angeles Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Angeles Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Port Angeles 14 Aberdeen 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 15 Port Angeles 2 Kingston 1
Won
Sat, Mar 17 Port Angeles 7 Lake Washington 6
Won
* Wed, Mar 21 Port Angeles 15 Bremerton 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 23 Port Angeles 1 Olympic 2
Lost
Sat, Mar 24 Port Angeles 15 Roosevelt 13
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 Port Angeles 6 Sequim 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 30 Port Angeles 8 North Mason 1
Won
Sat, Mar 31 Port Angeles 3 Lynden 8
Lost
* Wed, Apr 18 Port Angeles 10 Bremerton 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 19 Port Angeles 10 Kingston 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 20 Port Angeles 3 Olympic 2
Won
Sat, Apr 21 Port Angeles 0 Burlington-Edison 1
Lost
Sat, Apr 21 Port Angeles 6 Squalicum 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 24 Port Angeles 5 North Kitsap 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 25 Port Angeles 10 Sequim 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 27 Port Angeles 9 North Mason 5
Won
* Mon, Apr 30 Port Angeles 9 North Kitsap 8
Won
Wed, May 2 Port Angeles 9 Peninsula 1
Won
Thu, May 3 Team Pictures

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 Steilacoom Won 11-1
  Sat, May 12 North Kitsap Lost 9-2
  Sat, May 12 Highline Won 4-3
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 19 Mountlake Terrace Lost 5-2
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy