League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Port Angeles Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 9 North Mason
3:00 PM Home PennGC
* Fri, Mar 16 Bremerton
3:00 PM Home PennGC
* Tue, Mar 20 Klahowya
3:00 PM Away GMOly
* Thu, Mar 22 Olympic
3:00 PM Away R. Hills
* Thu, Mar 29 Port Townsend
3:00 PM Away PTGC
* Wed, Apr 11 Kingston
3:00 PM Home PennGC
Fri, Apr 13 Central Kitsap
3:00 PM Away KGCC
Wed, Apr 18 CHS vs NKHS @ PAHS
Port Angeles (Host)
Chimacum
North Kitsap
3:00 PM Home PennGC
* Tue, Apr 24 Sequim
3:00 PM Away Cedars
Fri, Apr 27 Duke Streeter Invite
Port Angeles (Host)
Chimacum
Central Kitsap
Port Townsend
Sequim
Shelton
1:00 PM Home PennGC
Tue, May 1 OL Golf Championships
Sequim (Host)
Bremerton
Chimacum
Kingston
Klahowya
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
11:00 AM Away Cedars

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy