Port Angeles Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 10 Bremerton
3:00 PM Home PennGC
* Tue, Mar 16 Sequim
3:00 PM Away Cedars
* Wed, Mar 17 North Kitsap
3:00 PM Home PennGC
* Tue, Mar 23 Kingston
3:00 PM Away W Horse
* Wed, Mar 24 Olympic
3:00 PM Home PennGC
* Tue, Mar 30 North Mason
3:00 PM Away Lakeland
Tue, Apr 13 PAHS vs OHS vs NMHS @ SQHS
Sequim (Host)
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
3:00 PM Away Cedars
Tue, Apr 20 NMHS vs OHS vs PAHS @ BHS
Bremerton (Host)
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
3:00 PM Away GMOly
Tue, Apr 27 NMHS vs SQHS @ PAHS
Port Angeles (Host)
North Mason
Sequim
3:00 PM Home PennGC
Fri, Apr 30 PAHS vs OHS vs NKHS @ KHS
Kingston (Host)
North Kitsap
Olympic
Port Angeles
3:00 PM Away W Horse
Tue, May 4 OL Golf Championships
Sequim (Host)
Bremerton
Kingston
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles
11:00 AM Away Cedars

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 19, 9:30 AMWCD III Golf Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 May 26, 12:00 AM2A WIAA State Championships at Indian Canyon Golf Course (Spokane)
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy