League
1A
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Port Angeles Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Port Angeles Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Franklin Pierce
6:45 PM Away FPStdm
        2 year agreement. Saturday 3/10/18 at FPHS
Tue, Mar 13 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Fri, Mar 16 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Mon, Mar 19 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Wed, Mar 21 Olympic
6:45 PM Away Silverda
* Sat, Mar 24 Sequim
12:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Mar 27 North Mason
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Fri, Mar 30 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Tue, Apr 10 Coupeville
5:00 PM Home Civic
* Fri, Apr 13 Kingston
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Tue, Apr 17 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Olympic
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Tue, Apr 24 Sequim
6:45 PM Home Civic
* Fri, Apr 27 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Mon, Apr 30 North Kitsap
6:45 PM Away NKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy