Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr5081
Charles Wright 5192
Klahowya3336
Bellevue Chr3355
Port Townsend2345
Chimacum2428
Vashon Island06010


Olympic - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya3336
Port Townsend2345
Chimacum2428


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Redhawk Football
Photo By: Northwest Sports Photography/Randy InghramPhoto Store
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 4 Coupeville
6:00 PM Away CHS
Fri, Sep 4 Coupeville
6:00 PM Away CHS
Thu, Sep 10 Chimacum
7:00 PM Away Memorial
Fri, Sep 18 Adna
6:00 PM Away
* Fri, Sep 25 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home Memorial
* Fri, Oct 2 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Home Memorial
* Fri, Oct 9 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Away Sunset
* Fri, Oct 16 Bellevue Christian
7:00 PM Home Memorial
* Fri, Oct 23 Life Christian Acad.
7:00 PM Away
Fri, Oct 30 Sultan
7:00 PM Home Memorial
* Fri, Nov 6 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Away CWA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.