Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr5081
Charles Wright 5192
Klahowya3336
Bellevue Chr3355
Port Townsend2345
Chimacum2428
Vashon Island06010


Olympic - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya3336
Port Townsend2345
Chimacum2428


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 Redhawk Football
Photo By: Northwest Sports Photography/Randy InghramPhoto Store
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Port Townsend 49 Coupeville 16
Thu, Sep 12 Port Townsend 0 Kingston 0
Fri, Sep 20 Port Townsend 20 Forks 46
* Sat, Sep 28 Port Townsend 6 Charles Wright Acad. 46
* Fri, Oct 4 Port Townsend 38 Vashon Island 14
* Fri, Oct 11 Port Townsend 14 Bellevue Christian 41
Fri, Oct 18 Port Townsend 36 Concrete 34
* Fri, Oct 25 Port Townsend 16 Klahowya 51
* Fri, Nov 1 Port Townsend 24 Chimacum 22
Fri, Nov 8 Port Townsend 18 Sultan 68

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood