League
1A
2A
Port Townsend
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Coupeville4063
Klahowya4155
Port Townsend1439
Chimacum1517


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
And the season begins.....!
Photo By: Coach CameronPhoto Store
Monday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Kanoe.Lilly
1Port Townsend
3North Mason *


Tuesday, Oct 17
Awaiting Score
Coupeville
Klahowya *


KSS
6:15 PM
Bremerton
Kingston *


KHS
6:15 PM
North Kitsap
Sequim *


SHS
6:15 PM
Port Angeles
Olympic *


OHS
6:15 PM
North Mason
Chimacum *


Thursday, Oct 19
5:45 PM
Port Townsend
Coupeville *


CHS
6:15 PM
North Mason
North Kitsap *


NKHS
6:15 PM
Kingston
Olympic *


OHS
6:15 PM
Sequim
Port Angeles *


PAHS
6:15 PM
Bremerton
Klahowya *


KSS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Wolves Volleyball Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Port Townsend 0 Vashon Island 3
Tue, Sep 12 Port Townsend 3 Crescent 1
* Thu, Sep 14 Port Townsend 0 Klahowya 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Port Townsend 2 Chimacum 3
Tue, Sep 26 Port Townsend 0 Bremerton 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Port Townsend 0 Coupeville 3
Mon, Oct 2 Port Townsend 0 Quilcene 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Port Townsend 1 Klahowya 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Port Townsend 3 Chimacum 0
Thu, Oct 12 Port Townsend 1 Kingston 3
Sat, Oct 14 Port Townsend 3 Crescent 2
Mon, Oct 16 Port Townsend 1 North Mason 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Oct 19 Coupeville
5:45 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Klahowya
6:15 PM Away KSS
* Thu, Oct 26 Chimacum
6:15 PM Home PTHS
        *Senior Night*
* Sat, Oct 28 Coupeville
12:45 PM Home PTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 4, 12:00 AMDistrict Finals at Charles Wright Academy
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy