League
1A
2A
Port Townsend
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Klahowya9001820
Coupeville630890
Chimacum2702111
Port Townsend1802130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Sat, Sep 9 Port Townsend 0 South Whidbey 4
Tue, Sep 12 Port Townsend 0 Port Angeles 6
* Thu, Sep 14 Port Townsend 0 Klahowya 7
* Sat, Sep 16 Port Townsend 0 Coupeville 8
* Tue, Sep 19 Port Townsend 4 Chimacum 1
Thu, Sep 21 Port Townsend 7 Forks 1
Tue, Sep 26 Port Townsend 0 Bremerton 3
* Thu, Sep 28 Port Townsend 4 Coupeville 5
* Thu, Oct 5 Port Townsend 1 Klahowya 6
* Tue, Oct 10 Port Townsend 2 Chimacum 3
Thu, Oct 12 Port Townsend 1 Kingston 4
Tue, Oct 17 Port Townsend 0 Vashon Island 10
* Thu, Oct 19 Port Townsend 0 Coupeville 1
* Tue, Oct 24 Port Townsend 0 Chimacum 3
* Thu, Oct 26 Port Townsend 0 Klahowya 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 41A District at Fife High School
Nov 6 - Nov 181A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy