League
1A
2A
Port Townsend
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Klahowya100610
Chimacum110340
Port Townsend010150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 25
4:00 PM
Port Townsend
Chimacum *


Chim
6:00 PM
Coupeville
South Whidbey *


SWHS
6:45 PM
Port Angeles
Bremerton *


BHS
6:45 PM
North Kitsap
Olympic *


Silverda
6:45 PM
North Mason
Sequim *


SHS
6:45 PM
Kingston
Klahowya *


KSS
Thursday, Sep 27
6:00 PM
Granite Falls
Coupeville *


CHS
6:00 PM
Bremerton
Port Townsend *


Memorial
6:45 PM
Chimacum
Klahowya *


KSS
6:45 PM
Olympic
Port Angeles *


Civic
6:45 PM
Sequim
Kingston *


KHS
6:45 PM
North Mason
North Kitsap *


NKHS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Port Townsend 0 South Whidbey 7
Thu, Sep 6 Port Townsend 0 Kingston 7
Sat, Sep 8 Port Townsend 5 Forks 0
Tue, Sep 11 Port Townsend 0 Cascade Christian 5
Thu, Sep 13 Port Townsend 0 Port Angeles 8
* Tue, Sep 18 Port Townsend 0 Chimacum 7
* Thu, Sep 20 Port Townsend Klahowya

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 25 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
Thu, Sep 27 Bremerton
6:00 PM Home Memorial
* Tue, Oct 2 Klahowya
6:00 PM Away KSS
Thu, Oct 4 Coupeville
6:15 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Chimacum
6:00 PM Home Memorial
Tue, Oct 16 Sequim
5:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Klahowya
6:00 PM Away KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy