League
1A
2A
Port Townsend
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Chimacum000000
Coupeville000000
Klahowya000000
Port Townsend000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 9 South Whidbey
1:00 PM Away SWHS
Tue, Sep 12 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home Memorial
* Thu, Sep 14 Klahowya
6:45 PM Away KSS
* Sat, Sep 16 Coupeville
1:15 PM Home Memorial
* Tue, Sep 19 Chimacum
6:45 PM Home Memorial
Thu, Sep 21 Forks
6:00 PM Home Memorial
Tue, Sep 26 Bremerton
6:45 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Coupeville
6:45 PM Home Memorial
* Thu, Oct 5 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home Memorial
* Tue, Oct 10 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
Thu, Oct 12 Kingston
6:45 PM Away KHS
Tue, Oct 17 Vashon Island
5:00 PM Away VIHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Coupeville
6:45 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Chimacum
6:45 PM Home Memorial
        **Senior Night**
* Thu, Oct 26 Klahowya
6:45 PM Away KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy