Girls Basketball
Olympic - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya70149
Port Townsend33714
Chimacum07711


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 PTHS Redhawks Girls Basketball
Photo By: Photo by Randy InghramPhoto Store
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Port Townsend 20 Cascade Christian 36
Wed, Dec 4 Port Townsend 55 Crosspoint 29
Fri, Dec 6 Port Townsend 29 South Whidbey 36
Mon, Dec 9 Port Townsend 24 Sequim 66
* Wed, Dec 11 Port Townsend 28 Chimacum 18
Fri, Dec 13 Port Townsend 29 Forks 58
* Tue, Dec 17 Port Townsend 38 Klahowya 52
Fri, Dec 27 Port Townsend 48 Granite Falls 38
Sat, Dec 28 Port Townsend 30 Olympic 58
Wed, Jan 8 Port Townsend 31 Seattle Christian 56
Thu, Jan 9 **Team Photos**
Fri, Jan 10 Port Townsend 59 Bear Creek 54
Sat, Jan 18 Port Townsend 30 Granite Falls 37
Mon, Jan 20 Port Townsend 37 Clallam Bay 43
* Wed, Jan 22 Port Townsend 42 Klahowya 51
Sat, Jan 25 Port Townsend 28 Coupeville 34
* Mon, Jan 27 Port Townsend 39 Chimacum 34
Tue, Jan 28 Port Townsend 58 Clallam Bay 50
* Fri, Jan 31 Port Townsend 44 Chimacum 32
Tue, Feb 4 Port Townsend 33 North Mason 64
* Thu, Feb 6 Port Townsend 34 Klahowya 67

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 221A District at South Kitsap High School
  Thu, Feb 13 Bellevue Christian Lost 52-36
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima