League
1A
2A
Port Townsend
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Coupeville0000
Klahowya0000
Port Townsend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 1 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Chimacum
7:00 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Dec 12 Coupeville
7:00 PM Home PTHS
Fri, Dec 15 Bremerton
Away
Thu, Dec 21 Vashon Island
7:00 PM Home PTHS
Thu, Dec 28 Crush in the Slush
Home
Fri, Dec 29 Crush in the Slush
Home
* Wed, Jan 3 Klahowya
7:00 PM Away KSS
* Fri, Jan 5 Chimacum
7:00 PM Home PTHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Coupeville
5:15 PM Away CHS
Fri, Jan 12 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
Tue, Jan 16 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Klahowya
7:00 PM Away KSS
Tue, Jan 23 Port Angeles
7:00 PM Home PTHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Coupeville
5:15 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Chimacum
7:00 PM Home PTHS
* Sat, Feb 3 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home PTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy