Girls Basketball
Olympic - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya3096
Port Townsend1149
Chimacum0365


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-19 Lady Redhawks
Photo By: Randy IngrahamPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Amanda.Maines1
37Port Townsend
43Clallam Bay *


Final
Scored By: Cynthia.Lysen
57Klahowya
15Seattle Luth *


Tuesday, Jan 21
5:15 PM
South Whidbey
Chimacum *


Chim
7:15 PM
North Kitsap
North Mason *


NMHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
Bremerton
Olympic *


OHS
7:00 PM
Klahowya
Port Townsend *


PTHS
7:00 PM
Port Angeles
Kingston *


KHS
7:00 PM
Sequim
North Mason *


NMHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
North Mason
Kingston *


KHS
7:00 PM
Bremerton
Sequim *


SHS
7:30 PM
North Kitsap
Port Angeles *


PAHS
Saturday, Jan 25
1:00 PM
Chimacum
Concrete *


CHS
4:00 PM
Olympic
Eatonville *


EHS
4:30 PM
Port Angeles
Washougal *


WHS
6:00 PM
Coupeville
Port Townsend *


PTHS
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Port Townsend 20 Cascade Christian 36
Wed, Dec 4 Port Townsend 55 Crosspoint 29
Fri, Dec 6 Port Townsend 29 South Whidbey 36
Mon, Dec 9 Port Townsend 24 Sequim 66
* Wed, Dec 11 Port Townsend 28 Chimacum 18
Fri, Dec 13 Port Townsend 29 Forks 58
* Tue, Dec 17 Port Townsend 38 Klahowya 52
Fri, Dec 27 Port Townsend 48 Granite Falls 38
Sat, Dec 28 Port Townsend 30 Olympic 58
Wed, Jan 8 Port Townsend 31 Seattle Christian 56
Thu, Jan 9 **Team Photos**
Fri, Jan 10 Port Townsend 59 Bear Creek 54
Sat, Jan 18 Port Townsend 30 Granite Falls 37
Mon, Jan 20 Port Townsend 37 Clallam Bay 43

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Klahowya
7:00 PM Home PTHS
Sat, Jan 25 Coupeville
6:00 PM Home PTHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Chimacum
5:45 PM Home PTHS
Tue, Jan 28 Clallam Bay
5:45 PM Home PTHS
        ~Senior Night~
* Fri, Jan 31 Chimacum
7:00 PM Away Chim
Tue, Feb 4 North Mason
7:00 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Klahowya
7:00 PM Away KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 221A District at South Kitsap High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima