1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Coupeville0000
Klahowya0000
Port Townsend0000


Olympic - 2A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Coupeville0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Feb 22 OL Pre-Season Meeting
North Kitsap (Host)
6:00 PM Away NKHS
        1st Practice 2/26/18
* Wed, Mar 21 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
* Wed, Mar 28 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Coupeville
3:30 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Chimacum
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Klahowya
4:15 PM Away KSS
* Wed, Apr 18 Kingston
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Coupeville
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
* Wed, May 2 Coupeville
3:30 PM Away CHS
* Thu, May 3 Chimacum
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Mon, May 7 Port Angeles-JV
4:15 PM Away Dry Crk
* Wed, May 9 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home PTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy