Boys Basketball
Olympic - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya3086
Port Townsend1139
Chimacum03111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-19 PTHS Redhawk Boys Basketball
Photo By: Randy IngrahamPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Drew.Burza
58Klahowya
38Seattle Luth *


Tuesday, Jan 21
5:30 PM
North Kitsap
North Mason *


NMHS
7:15 PM
Quilcene
Sequim *


7:30 PM
**Team Photos**
Port Townsend *


PTHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
Olympic
Bremerton *


BHS
7:00 PM
Port Townsend
Klahowya *


KSS
7:00 PM
Chimacum
Tenino *


THS
7:30 PM
Kingston
Port Angeles *


PAHS
7:30 PM
North Mason
Sequim *


SHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
Port Angeles
North Kitsap *


NKHS
7:00 PM
Kingston
North Mason *


NMHS
7:00 PM
Sequim
Bremerton *


BHS
Saturday, Jan 25
2:00 PM
Concrete
Chimacum *


Chim
4:00 PM
Aberdeen
Olympic *


OHS
6:00 PM
Port Townsend
Coupeville *


CHS
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Port Townsend 45 Crosspoint 58
Fri, Dec 6 Port Townsend 44 South Whidbey 80
Mon, Dec 9 Port Townsend 55 Sequim 67
* Wed, Dec 11 Port Townsend 69 Chimacum 20
Fri, Dec 13 Port Townsend 37 Forks 74
* Tue, Dec 17 Port Townsend 42 Klahowya 57
Fri, Dec 27 Port Townsend 47 Granite Falls 52
Sat, Dec 28 Port Townsend 57 Tyee 56
Tue, Jan 7 Port Townsend 38 Kingston 76
Fri, Jan 10 Port Townsend 34 Bear Creek 79
Thu, Jan 16 Port Townsend 57 Cascade Christian 69
Sat, Jan 18 Port Townsend 61 Granite Falls 58

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Jan 21 **Team Photos**
7:30 PM Home PTHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Klahowya
7:00 PM Away KSS
Sat, Jan 25 Coupeville
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Chimacum
7:30 PM Home PTHS
Wed, Jan 29 Bremerton
7:30 PM Home PTHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Chimacum
5:45 PM Away Chim
Tue, Feb 4 North Mason
7:30 PM Home PTHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Klahowya
7:30 PM Home PTHS
        ~Senior Night~

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 221A District at South Kitsap High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

First Practice Monday Nov, 12th: 10am-12pm

Nov 11, 2018 3:53 PM

Please have all paperwork turned in on FinalForms to be eligible.