Baseball
Olympic - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Klahowya0000
Port Townsend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Redhawk Baseball 2018-19
Photo By: Randy InghramPhoto Store
Monday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
Chimacum *


Chim
** POSTPONED **
Crosspoint
Sequim *


SHS
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Interlake *


IHS
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Elma *


Ventron
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Mercer Island *


Isl Crst
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Sequim *


SHS
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
Olympic *


Lobe 1
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Kingston *


KHS
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
North Mason *


NMHS
** POSTPONED **
Sequim
Bremerton *


KnightBB
** POSTPONED **
Klahowya
Olympic *


Lobe 1
Saturday, Mar 28
** POSTPONED **
Hoquiam
Bremerton *


KnightBB
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Olympic *


Lobe 1
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Port Townsend Kingston
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Port Townsend Sequim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Port Townsend Port Angeles
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 30 North Kitsap-JV
4:15 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Chimacum
4:15 PM Home PTHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Sequim-JV
4:15 PM Away SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Port Angeles-JV
4:15 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home PTHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Kingston
4:15 PM Home PTHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 South Whidbey-JV
4:00 PM Away SWHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 29 Klahowya
4:15 PM Away KSS
* Fri, May 1 North Kitsap-JV
4:15 PM Away NKHS
* Wed, May 6 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home PTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 301A State at Yakima County Stadium