League
1A
2A
Port Townsend
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Baseball
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Port Townsend 0 Quilcene 13
* Fri, Mar 16 Port Townsend 1 Klahowya 12
Mon, Mar 19 Port Townsend 3 Kingston 12
* Wed, Mar 21 Port Townsend 0 Chimacum 1
Tue, Mar 27 Team Photos
Wed, Mar 28 Port Townsend 0 Bremerton 17
* Fri, Mar 30 Port Townsend 1 Coupeville 3
* Mon, Apr 9 Port Townsend 1 Chimacum 12
* Fri, Apr 13 Port Townsend 6 Klahowya 2
Wed, Apr 18 Port Townsend 5 Kingston 12
Fri, Apr 20 Port Townsend 4 South Whidbey 12
* Wed, Apr 25 Port Townsend 6 Coupeville 17
* Fri, Apr 27 Port Townsend 1 Klahowya 11
* Mon, Apr 30 Port Townsend 1 Chimacum 2
Tue, May 1 Port Townsend 3 Quilcene 16
* Wed, May 2 Port Townsend 0 Coupeville 11

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy