League
1A
2A
Port Townsend
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Olympic - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Coupeville0000
Klahowya0000
Port Townsend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 12 Quilcene
4:15 PM Home PTHS
Wed, Mar 14 Port Angeles
4:15 PM Away Civic
* Fri, Mar 16 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home PTHS
Mon, Mar 19 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
Fri, Mar 23 Concrete
4:15 PM Home PTHS
Wed, Mar 28 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Coupeville
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Klahowya
4:15 PM Away KSS
* Mon, Apr 16 Chimacum
Home
Wed, Apr 18 Forks
4:00 PM Away BeavFlds
Wed, Apr 18 Kingston
4:15 PM Home PTHS
Wed, Apr 18 Forks
5:30 PM Away BeavFlds
* Wed, Apr 25 Coupeville
3:30 PM Home PTHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home PTHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Chimacum
4:15 PM Away Chim
* Wed, May 2 Coupeville
4:00 PM Away CHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy