League
1A
2A
Port Townsend
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Boys Golf
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 8 Port Townsend 225 Sequim 163
* Tue, Mar 13 Port Townsend 227 Kingston 206
* Tue, Mar 20 Port Townsend 241 North Mason 185
Tue, Mar 27 Team Photos
* Thu, Mar 29 Port Townsend 234 Port Angeles 195
* Mon, Apr 9 Port Townsend 237 Chimacum 194
* Thu, Apr 12 Port Townsend 235 Olympic 186
* Mon, Apr 16 Port Townsend 230 North Kitsap 222
* Thu, Apr 19 Port Townsend 231 Klahowya 182
* Mon, Apr 23 Port Townsend 220 Bremerton 189
Fri, Apr 27 Duke Streeter Invite
Port Townsend Port Angeles (Host)
Chimacum
Central Kitsap
Kingston
Peninsula
Sequim
Shelton
Timberline
* Tue, May 1 OL Golf Championships
Port Townsend Sequim (Host)
Bremerton
Chimacum
Kingston
Klahowya
North Kitsap
North Mason
Olympic
Port Angeles

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 9:30 AMWCD III Golf Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Olympic C
 May 22, 8:00 AM1A WIAA State Champioinships at Sun Willows Golf Course
 May 23, 8:00 AM1A WIAA State Championships at Liberty Lake Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy