Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Chimacum000000
Kingston000000
Klahowya000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Port Townsend000000
Sequim000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Redhawk Boys Soccer 2018-19
Photo By: Randy InghramPhoto Store
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 South Whidbey
TBD Home Memorial
Tue, Mar 17 Cascade Christian
5:00 PM Home Memorial
* Fri, Mar 20 Chimacum
6:45 PM Away Chim
Mon, Mar 23 Forks
6:45 PM Home Memorial
* Wed, Mar 25 Klahowya
6:45 PM Away KSS
Tue, Mar 31 Bellevue Christian
3:30 PM Away MM
* Fri, Apr 3 Chimacum
6:45 PM Home Memorial
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
Thu, Apr 16 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home Memorial
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
* Sat, Apr 18 Klahowya
12:45 PM Home Memorial
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
Tue, Apr 21 Kingston
6:45 PM Home Memorial
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
Fri, Apr 24 Olympic
6:45 PM Home Memorial
* Tue, Apr 28 Chimacum
6:45 PM Away Chim
* Fri, May 1 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home Memorial
* Mon, May 4 Klahowya
6:45 PM Away KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 301A State at Sunset Chev Stadium