Boys Soccer
Olympic - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Chimacum000000
Kingston000000
Klahowya000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Port Townsend000000
Sequim000000


alt2:standings small-final
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Redhawk Boys Soccer 2018-19
Photo By: Randy InghramPhoto Store
Monday, Mar 23
Awaiting Score
Forks
Port Townsend *


Memorial
** POSTPONED **
Klahowya
Cascade Chr *


Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Kingston *


KHS
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
North Mason *


P Pugh
** POSTPONED **
Sequim
Bremerton *


BHS
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Port Townsend
Klahowya *


Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Olympic
Tumwater *


TDS
Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
North Mason *


P Pugh
** POSTPONED **
Olympic
Port Angeles *


Pen Colleg
** POSTPONED **
Sequim
North Kitsap *


NKHS
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
Klahowya *


Saturday, Mar 28
** POSTPONED **
Port Townsend
North Kitsap *


NKHS
sponsor: Les Schwab-Port Townsend

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Port Townsend Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Port Townsend South Whidbey
        ~Game is played at Chimacum HS (no entry fee)~
Tue, Mar 17 Port Townsend Annie Wright
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Port Townsend Cascade Christian
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
Mon, Mar 23 Port Townsend Forks
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
Wed, Mar 25 Port Townsend Klahowya
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Port Townsend North Kitsap
        postponed

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Bellevue Christian
3:30 PM Away MM
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Home Memorial
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
Sat, Apr 18 Klahowya
12:45 PM Home Memorial
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
Tue, Apr 21 Kingston
6:45 PM Home Memorial
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
Fri, Apr 24 Olympic
6:45 PM Home Memorial
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
Tue, Apr 28 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
Fri, May 1 Bremerton
6:45 PM Home Memorial
        ~PT Soccer has an entry fee~
* Mon, May 4 Klahowya
6:45 PM Away KSS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 301A State at Sunset Chev Stadium