Sequim Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Sequim Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sequim Opponent Result
* Thu, Sep 9 Sequim 1 Port Angeles 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 14 Sequim 4 Olympic 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 16 Sequim 2 North Kitsap 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 21 Sequim 1 Bainbridge 2
Lost
Thu, Sep 23 Sequim Bremerton
* Thu, Sep 30 Sequim 5 North Mason 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 5 Sequim 3 Port Angeles 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 7 Sequim 7 Olympic 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 11 Sequim 4 Bremerton 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Sequim 0 North Kitsap 1
Lost
* Thu, Oct 14 Sequim 0 Bainbridge 1
Lost
* Tue, Oct 19 Sequim 6 Bremerton 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Sequim 6 Kingston 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 25 Sequim 5 Kingston 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 27 Sequim 6 North Mason 0
Won
Tue, Nov 2 Sequim TBD
Tue, Nov 2 Sequim 0 Fife 5
Lost
Thu, Nov 4 Sequim 3 Orting 1
Won
Sat, Nov 6 Sequim 0 Sammamish 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 6District 2/3 2A Girls Soccer at
Nov 9 - Nov 202A Girls State Soccer at