Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr5081
Charles Wright 5192
Klahowya3336
Bellevue Chr3355
Port Townsend2345
Chimacum2428
Vashon Island06010


Olympic - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya3336
Port Townsend2345
Chimacum2428


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chimacum Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 North Kitsap Jamboree
Sat, Sep 7 Chimacum 8 Seton Catholic 19
Fri, Sep 13 Chimacum 6 Tenino 31
Fri, Sep 20 Chimacum 12 La Conner 30
* Fri, Sep 27 Chimacum 22 Klahowya 16
* Fri, Oct 4 Chimacum 0 Charles Wright Acad. 49
* Sat, Oct 12 Chimacum 0 Cascade Christian 71
* Sat, Oct 19 Chimacum 28 Bellevue Christian 35
* Fri, Oct 25 Chimacum 20 Vashon Island 13
* Fri, Nov 1 Chimacum 22 Port Townsend 24
Thu, Nov 7 Chimacum 28 Concrete 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood