Softball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
3:45 PM
Team Photo
Port Angeles *


Dry Crk
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Port Angeles *


Dry Crk
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
Port Angeles *


Dry Crk
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Kingston *


KHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chimacum Opponent  
Fri, Mar 20 Chimacum Forks
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Chimacum Coupeville
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Chimacum Port Angeles
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Chimacum Olympic
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 8 Sequim
4:15 PM Home Chim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Bremerton
4:15 PM Away
        2810 Spruce Ave. Bremerton, WA 98310
Tue, Apr 14 Forks
4:15 PM Home Chim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 North Mason
4:15 PM Away NMHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Olympic
4:15 PM Home Chim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 29 Bremerton
4:15 PM Home Chim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, May 1 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Home Chim
* Mon, May 4 Kingston
4:15 PM Home Chim
* Wed, May 6 North Mason
4:15 PM Home Chim
        Senior Recognition
* Tue, May 12 North Kitsap
4:15 PM Away NKHS
* Thu, May 14 Sequim
4:15 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 301A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland