League
1A
2A
Chimacum
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Chimacum Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Chimacum Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chimacum Opponent Result  
* Mon, Mar 12 Chimacum 1 Kingston (Host) 0
North Kitsap 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 16 Chimacum 4 Bremerton 3
Won
* Mon, Mar 19 Chimacum 2 North Mason 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 20 Chimacum 1 North Kitsap 6
Lost
* Wed, Mar 28 Chimacum 1 Olympic 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 9 Chimacum 1 Sequim 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 13 Chimacum 2 Coupeville 5
Lost
* Thu, Apr 19 Chimacum 4 Klahowya 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 20 Chimacum 7 Klahowya 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 23 Chimacum 2 Port Angeles 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 24 Chimacum 4 Coupeville 3
Won
* Tue, May 1 Chimacum 5 Klahowya 2
Won
* Thu, May 3 Chimacum 3 Coupeville 4
Lost
* Mon, May 7 1A League Tennis Championships
        9:30 ferry via PT

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 3:00 PMWest Central District 3, 1A Tennis Tournament at Sprinker Recreation Center
 May 17, 9:00 AMWest Central District 3, 1A Tennis Tournament at Sprinker Recreation Center
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy