Boys Basketball
Olympic - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Klahowya601310
Port Townsend33515
Chimacum06118


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chimacum Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Chimacum 45 Tenino 51
Wed, Dec 4 Chimacum 13 South Whidbey 85
Fri, Dec 6 Chimacum 25 Crosspoint 64
* Wed, Dec 11 Chimacum 20 Port Townsend 69
* Fri, Dec 13 Chimacum 22 Klahowya 44
Tue, Dec 17 Chimacum 43 Coupeville 69
Fri, Dec 20 Chimacum 52 Sequim 56
Fri, Dec 27 Crush in the Slush
Fri, Dec 27 Chimacum 24 Tyee 71
Sat, Dec 28 Crush in the Slush
Sat, Dec 28 Chimacum 26 Granite Falls 64
Fri, Jan 3 Chimacum Coupeville
        Postponed due to weather
Tue, Jan 7 Chimacum 37 Crescent 54
Fri, Jan 10 Chimacum 47 Summit Olympus 37
* Fri, Jan 17 Chimacum 22 Klahowya 76
Wed, Jan 22 Chimacum 13 Tenino 56
Sat, Jan 25 Chimacum 35 Concrete 37
* Mon, Jan 27 Chimacum 40 Port Townsend 79
Wed, Jan 29 Chimacum 38 Crosspoint 77
* Fri, Jan 31 Chimacum 41 Port Townsend 79
* Tue, Feb 4 Chimacum 32 Klahowya 66
Fri, Feb 7 Chimacum 35 Crescent 54

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 221A District at South Kitsap High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima