Baseball
Olympic - 1A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Klahowya0000
Port Townsend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
Chimacum *


Chim
** POSTPONED **
Crosspoint
Sequim *


SHS
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
Interlake *


IHS
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Elma *


Ventron
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Mercer Island *


Isl Crst
** POSTPONED **
North Mason
Sequim *


SHS
** POSTPONED **
Kingston
Olympic *


Lobe 1
** POSTPONED **
Bremerton
North Kitsap *


NKHS
Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Kingston *


KHS
** POSTPONED **
North Kitsap
North Mason *


NMHS
** POSTPONED **
Sequim
Bremerton *


KnightBB
** POSTPONED **
Klahowya
Olympic *


Lobe 1
Saturday, Mar 28
** POSTPONED **
Hoquiam
Bremerton *


KnightBB
** POSTPONED **
Interlake
Olympic *


Lobe 1

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chimacum Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Chimacum Tenino
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 14 Chimacum Tenino
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 16 Chimacum Bremerton
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Chimacum North Mason
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Chimacum South Whidbey
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Chimacum Kingston
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 30 Coupeville
4:00 PM Away CHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Port Townsend
4:15 PM Away PTHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Port Townsend
4:15 PM Home Chim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Quilcene
4:15 PM Away QHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Kingston
4:15 PM Away KHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Port Townsend
4:15 PM Home Chim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Klahowya
4:15 PM Away KSS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home Chim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, May 1 Klahowya
4:15 PM Home Chim
* Tue, May 5 Bremerton
4:00 PM Home Chim
        Senior Recognition
Wed, May 6 Vashon Island
4:00 PM Away VIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 301A State at Yakima County Stadium