1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Klahowya8001232
Coupeville630871
Port Townsend2703121
Chimacum170281


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 7 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Chimacum
6:45 PM Away Chim
Thu, Sep 14 Sequim
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Sat, Sep 16 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Home CHS
Thu, Sep 21 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Sep 26 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Tue, Oct 3 Chimacum
6:45 PM Home CHS
Thu, Oct 5 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
* Tue, Oct 17 Klahowya
6:45 PM Away Silverda
* Thu, Oct 19 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Chimacum
6:45 PM Away Chim
* Wed, Oct 25 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Sat, Oct 28 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 51A District at Silverdale Stadium
Nov 7 - Nov 191A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy