League
1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Tennis
North Sound -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Coupeville0000
South Whidbey0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 5 South Whidbey
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Sep 7 Eastside Prep.
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Sep 11 University Prep.
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Sep 14 Bush
3:30 PM Home CHS
Sat, Sep 15 Chimacum
3:00 PM Away
* Mon, Sep 17 Overlake
Away OvrlkHS
* Wed, Sep 19 Bear Creek
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Seattle Academy
TBD Away
* Mon, Sep 24 South Whidbey
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Sep 26 Eastside Prep.
TBD Away
* Fri, Sep 28 University Prep.
3:30 PM Away
* Wed, Oct 3 Bush
TBD Away
* Fri, Oct 5 Overlake
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Oct 10 Bear Creek
TBD Away BCS
* Mon, Oct 15 Seattle Academy
3:30 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy