1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Olympic -

Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 5 Port Angeles
3:15 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Sep 11 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Sep 13 Kingston
3:15 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Sep 15 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
Fri, Sep 22 Overlake
3:30 PM Home CHS
Mon, Sep 25 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Chimacum
3:15 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Sep 29 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
* Tue, Oct 3 North Kitsap
3:15 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Thu, Oct 5 Klahowya
4:00 PM Home CHS
Tue, Oct 10 Sequim
4:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Chimacum
3:15 PM Home CHS
Sat, Oct 21 1A Olympic League Championships
Chimacum (Host)
4:00 PM Away Chim

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy