League
1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Tennis
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Coupeville Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 12 Coupeville 2 Port Angeles 5
* Thu, Mar 15 Coupeville 0 Sequim 7
Fri, Mar 16 Coupeville 1 South Whidbey 4
* Tue, Mar 20 Coupeville 1 Kingston 6
Tue, Mar 27 Coupeville 4 Granite Falls 3
* Mon, Apr 9 Coupeville 1 North Kitsap 6
* Thu, Apr 12 Coupeville 6 Klahowya 1
* Fri, Apr 13 Coupeville 5 Chimacum 2
* Tue, Apr 17 Coupeville 4 Klahowya 3
Wed, Apr 18 Coupeville 5 Friday Harbor 0
Fri, Apr 20 Coupeville 1 Olympic 6
* Tue, Apr 24 Coupeville 3 Chimacum 4
Wed, Apr 25 Coupeville 1 South Whidbey 4
* Thu, Apr 26 Coupeville 5 Klahowya 2
Mon, Apr 30 Coupeville North Mason
        No make up for this event
* Thu, May 3 Coupeville 4 Chimacum 3
* Mon, May 7 1A League Tennis Championships
        9:30 ferry via PT

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 3:00 PMWest Central District 3, 1A Tennis Tournament at Sprinker Recreation Center
 May 17, 9:00 AMWest Central District 3, 1A Tennis Tournament at Sprinker Recreation Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy