League
1A
2A
Coupeville
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Girls Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap9090
Sequim9090
Kingston8383
Port Angeles4343
Olympic4545
Coupeville2445
North Mason2737
Klahowya1516
Chimacum1616
Bremerton1828


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 16
** POSTPONED **
Coupeville
Sequim *


SHS
Final
Scored By: Terry.Grimm
3Bremerton
4Kingston *


Tuesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Bryan.Webb
3Central Kitsap
4Bremerton *


Awaiting Score
Coupeville
Klahowya *


KSS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 30 **
North Kitsap
Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Trainer
4Kingston
3Olympic *


Final
Scored By: Sue.Skjonsby
7Sequim
0North Mason *


Wednesday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Ken.Stange
0Friday Harbor
5Coupeville *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Textor
2Bremerton
5Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Trainer
4North Kitsap
3Olympic *


Final
Scored By: Sue.Skjonsby
1Klahowya
6North Mason *


Thursday, Apr 19
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Apr 20 **
North Mason
Kingston *


4:00 PM
Chimacum
Klahowya *


KSS
4:00 PM
Olympic
Port Angeles *


PAHS
Friday, Apr 20
4:00 PM
Klahowya
Chimacum *


Chim
4:00 PM
Sequim
Port Angeles *


PAHS
4:00 PM
Coupeville
Olympic *


FairGrnd
4:00 PM
Coupeville
Olympic *


FairGrnd
4:00 PM
North Mason
Kingston *


KHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Coupeville Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 12 Coupeville 2 Port Angeles 5
* Thu, Mar 15 Coupeville 0 Sequim 7
Fri, Mar 16 Coupeville 1 South Whidbey 4
* Tue, Mar 20 Coupeville 1 Kingston 6
Tue, Mar 27 Coupeville 4 Granite Falls 3
* Mon, Apr 9 Coupeville 1 North Kitsap 6
* Thu, Apr 12 Coupeville 6 Klahowya 1
* Fri, Apr 13 Coupeville 5 Chimacum 2
Mon, Apr 16 Coupeville Sequim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 17 Coupeville Klahowya
Wed, Apr 18 Coupeville 5 Friday Harbor 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 20 Olympic
4:00 PM Away FairGrnd
Fri, Apr 20 Olympic
4:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Tue, Apr 24 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
Wed, Apr 25 South Whidbey
3:30 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
* Mon, Apr 30 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Thu, May 3 Chimacum
3:15 PM Home CHS
Thu, May 10 1A League Tennis Championships
10:00 AM Chimacum

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 3:00 PMWest Central District 3, 1A Tennis Tournament at Sprinker Recreation Center
 May 17, 8:00 AMWest Central District 3, 1A Tennis Tournament at Sprinker Recreation Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy