1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap3030
Bremerton2222
Sequim2222
North Mason1010
Kingston1010
Olympic1111
Coupeville0102
Port Angeles0101
Klahowya0101
Chimacum0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Jordan.Prince
0Bremerton
4North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Justine.Wagner
6Olympic
1Sequim *


Tuesday, Mar 21
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 19 **
North Mason
Olympic *


** POSTPONED **
Port Angeles
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Laurie.Olafson1
7North Kitsap
0Chimacum *


Final
Scored By: Justine.Wagner
2Bremerton
5Sequim *


Wednesday, Mar 22
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 13 **
Sequim
North Mason *


Thursday, Mar 23
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 13 **
Klahowya
Coupeville *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Prince
1Olympic
6North Kitsap *


Final
Scored By: Justine.Wagner
4Kingston
3Sequim *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
2Port Angeles
5Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Laurie.Olafson1
4North Mason
2Chimacum *


Friday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Klahowya
North Mason *


NMHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Coupeville Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Coupeville 1 South Whidbey 6
* Thu, Mar 16 Coupeville 3 Sequim 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 27 Olympic
3:00 PM Home CHS
Wed, Mar 29 Granite Falls
3:30 PM Away GFHS
* Thu, Mar 30 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Away PAHS
* Mon, Apr 10 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Away NKHS
* Tue, Apr 11 North Mason
3:15 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Apr 13 Klahowya
3:30 PM Home KSS
* Fri, Apr 14 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
Sat, Apr 15 Friday Harbor
2:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Klahowya
3:15 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Kingston
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Chimacum
3:15 PM Home CHS
Wed, Apr 26 South Whidbey
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
* Thu, May 4 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy