League
1A
2A
Coupeville
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Coupeville0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 12 Port Angeles
4:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Mar 15 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
* Fri, Mar 30 Kingston
4:00 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Apr 9 North Kitsap
4:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Apr 10 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Wed, Apr 11 North Mason
4:00 PM Away NMHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Chimacum
4:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
* Tue, Apr 24 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim
* Thu, Apr 26 Klahowya
4:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, May 1 Sequim
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, May 3 Chimacum
4:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy