1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Olympic -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap111111
Sequim9494
Kingston7373
Olympic5262
Coupeville4143
Bremerton4646
Klahowya2848
Port Angeles2828
North Mason1617
Chimacum0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
Monday, Apr 24
Awaiting Score
Friday Harbor
Coupeville *


CHS
Final
Scored By: Sue.Skjonsby
5Bremerton
2North Mason *


Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
7North Kitsap
0Port Angeles *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, May 1 **
Olympic
Port Angeles *


Final
Scored By: Terry.Grimm
3Klahowya
4Kingston *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Ken.Stange
1Chimacum
6Coupeville *


Final
Scored By: Jordan.Prince
3Sequim
4North Kitsap *


Awaiting Score
Olympic
North Mason *


NMHS
Final
Scored By: Terry.Grimm
6Kingston
1Bremerton *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
4Sequim
3Port Angeles *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Bryan.Webb
3North Mason
4Bremerton *


Final
Scored By: Terry.Grimm
6North Kitsap
1Kingston *


Awaiting Score
Coupeville
Klahowya *


KSS
Final
Scored By: Dwayne.Johnson
4Olympic
3Port Angeles *


Friday, Apr 28
4:00 PM
Olympic
North Mason *


NMHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Coupeville Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Coupeville 1 South Whidbey 6
* Thu, Mar 16 Coupeville 3 Sequim 4
Mon, Mar 27 Coupeville 3 Olympic 4
* Thu, Mar 30 Coupeville 5 Port Angeles 2
* Mon, Apr 10 Coupeville North Kitsap
Tue, Apr 11 Coupeville North Mason
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 13 Coupeville 4 Klahowya 3
* Fri, Apr 14 Coupeville Chimacum
* Tue, Apr 18 Coupeville 5 Klahowya 2
Wed, Apr 19 Coupeville Kingston
        Cancelled Due to Weather
Mon, Apr 24 Coupeville Friday Harbor
* Tue, Apr 25 Coupeville 6 Chimacum 1
Mon, May 1 Coupeville 0 Granite Falls 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 27 Klahowya
4:00 PM Away KSS
* Thu, May 4 Chimacum
4:00 PM Away Chim

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 OlympicLeague.com
Advertising Privacy Policy